kuala-lumpur

Easy to drive bike

By Franco for Sym Sport Rider 125i

Most two-wheeler companies are only interested in high-tech bikes. Practical and usable bikes don’t seem to be their priority. But Sym is one company which is fully focused on making practical bikes. As the name suggests Sym has added some sporty bits to the Sport Rider 125i. The vehicle is rather compact in size. You get a comfortable and ergonomic seating position. The bike returns tremendous mileage. I am using this two-wheeler on a daily basis and this is an extremely value for money bike. Travelling within the city is easy. You’ll reach your destination faster with the Sym Sport Rider 125i.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sport Rider 125i?

Ask from fellow Sport Rider 125i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym Sport Rider 125i

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • h
    Hakim Feb 15, 2022 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    I recently bought the Sym Sport Rider 125i and I can recommend the motorcycle to anyone looking for a great and affordable commuter motorcycle. The bike is affordable and a perfect package for daily commute purposes. It is lightweight, easy to handle and ride and the engine is peppy, decently powerful, and returns impressive economies making it an economical and Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Feb 01, 2022 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    Cub-class bike make great sense to ride in city traffic. They are compact, easy to handle, and cuts efficiently through traffic. The Sym Sport Rider 125i moves efficiently. The operation is simple and uncomplicated. That’s why this vehicle is loved by the young and old alike. The engine is responsive and the 4-speed transmission works fine during up-shift. But it’s Read More

  • A
    Aizat Dec 14, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    I am a big fan of the Sport Rider 125i because it is a very efficient bike that has a splendid performance along with great design. The stylish and modern design of this bike makes it a good choice for the young crowd. Girls and boys alike will find this bike very appealing due to its aggressive design language. The Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Dec 14, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    I am a big fan of the Sport Rider 125i because it is a very efficient bike that has a splendid performance along with great design. The stylish and modern design of this bike makes it a good choice for the young crowd. Girls and boys alike will find this bike very appealing due to its aggressive design language. The Read More

  • S
    Syamel Oct 11, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    Sym makes some of the most affordable commuting bikes. These are easy to operate, have great mileage, and are frugal. The Sport Rider 125i is the same class. It’s a light and efficient bike. If you’re tired of getting stuck in painful city traffic, then trust the Sym Sport Rider 125i to take you to your destination. I did quite Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jul 23, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    Commuting is the best when the bike is light and efficient. The Sym Sport Rider is truly efficient. My sole reason behind buying it is the fact that it is a 125cc engine moped but still just makes 7 PS of power. This indicates that the engine is extremely economical and the fuel mileage is off the charts. Despite it Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Apr 26, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    Bike is one such vehicle without which we simply cannot do. Recently I bought Sym sport-rider-125i. I must say I am really lucky to get such an unique bike. You will get a smooth and flawless ride out of this. This is also amazing when it comes to its gas efficiency. I am smitten by its easy to ride feature Read More

  • C
    Conrad Apr 15, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    After a lot of research I bought the Sym Sport Rider 125i, and I can say that the bike is the best option in the entry level 125cc segment. The underbone features a really attractive and unique design with some notable design elements. The bike does not only stand out in terms of styling but offers a really exceptional riding Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Feb 17, 2021 for Sym Sport Rider 125i

    The Sym Sport Rider 125i does justice to its name. It certainly looks sporty from all angles. It comes in a lot of attractive colors. I particularly love the riding posture on the 125i. It’s upright and you don’t have to stoop to reach the handlebars. This ensures less driver fatigue. The low height of the seat ensures that any Read More

Variants of Sym Sport Rider 125i

  • Petrol

Sym Sport Rider 125i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym Sport Rider 125i