kuala-lumpur

Big sized high tech Yamaha bike

By Isaac for Yamaha NVX

I was highly obsessed with the overall design of this big sized high tech bike since the day I saw it. The angled panels and lines from front to rear end have created a wonderful effect to its overall design. The bike looks even more captivating with beefy tyres and large wheels. While I mounted the seat for the first time I could figure out that they are quite tall in height due to the big sized wheels. Ergonomics is way compact in this bike if compared to its competitors in the market. The bike is well loaded with a new locking and ignition system along with a full digital LCD screen.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha NVX?

Ask from fellow NVX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha NVX

4.2
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 30
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(23)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(11)
  • l
    Loki Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is one of those scooters that picks up style, power, and convenience features from the automaker. A scooter dedicated to the masses, this one has been with me for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a great job at coming up with it. The scooter is powered by a 155cc engine Read More

  • S
    Schucryan May 11, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    One of the best-manufactured vehicles by Yamaha is the NVX scooter. The makers have taken well care of the pricing stuff as well, making me not spend a larger bite of my wallet. It comes within a range of RM 9,906 which is perfectly placed counting on the features the scooter brings home along with it. I opted for the Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is the next generation of reliable, comfortable, and powerful scooters. What makes them stand out is the style in which they’re offered. Covered in swanky colors of yellow, blue, and red, the bike has been designed, keeping in mind the younger dynamics of the country. Moving to the performance section of the scooter, it is simply great! Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is hands down the best package for a scooter in the 150 cc segment and I am completely satisfied with the scooter. To begin with, it is very affordable and offers great value for your money with some really convenient features that include a 5.8-inch LCD panel, a stop and start system, an electric smartphone charging socket, Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I am a daily college going student and I always wanted to ride a two-wheeler which is on-trend but at the same time comfortable as well. It makes my daily travelling a bit easy and the best part of it is that due to my busy college hours and studies I sometimes forget to charge my phone. This is when Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    While a lot of people prefer promoting from scooters to bikes, I have shifted to scooters from bikes. I have not completely shifted, but my primary ride is this Yamaha NVX. It is everything that you will ever need from a commuter two-wheeler, comfort, mileage, space, easy riding and good build quality. The power doesn’t really matter as this is Read More

  • J
    Johan May 10, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I have to travel a lot around the city because of my work, and it becomes challenging to manage time when you travel using public transport. Hence, I thought possessing a bike was a much better option to make a quick way out of the busy city roads. Hence, I opted for this Yamaha NVX, as Yamaha bikes are pretty Read More

  • J
    Jebat May 06, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    The incredibly sharp, edgy, and bulky design of Yamaha NVX can make any two-wheeler lover drool over it. So, did I when I saw it for the first time. However, I wasn’t expecting it to perform this well, as its engine is of pretty decent quality, but I’m glad that my expectations were surpassed. Apart from its engine and outer Read More

  • H
    Hazmi Bin Hassan Apr 30, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    The NVX 155 at balik pulau is price at Rm13000...include insurance...Could Yamaha Malaysia investigate what are the problem face by the local dealer. Read More

Variants of Yamaha NVX

  • Petrol

Yamaha NVX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha NVX