kuala-lumpur

Practical and Functional

By Angelo for Yamaha NVX

The Yamaha NVX is a new-age creation. The reason I say so is because of the unimaginable functionality and practical agenda this scooter comes with. It has been pasted with a price in Malaysia that starts between RM 9,598 - RM 11,498. I love the variability it offers. It is made available in 3 colors and 2 variants in Malaysia. This smart mover is powered by a 155 cc engine that is later paired to a Variable Speed gearbox. The Yamaha NVX has a curb weight of 125 kg which makes it easier for female commuters like me to easily handle and ride on the road!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha NVX?

Ask from fellow NVX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha NVX

4.2
Based on 42 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 33
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(42)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(24)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(11)
  • H
    Haryati Nov 15, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    Recently I got highly intrigued by the HLYM segment of scooters that have got launched by Yamaha. I paid a visit to a nearby showroom to check out a few of the machines. If something drew my attention the most is none other than Yamaha NVX. I found this to be extra-large if compared to its siblings. Side by side, Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Sep 06, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    I got intrigued by the model when I got to hear that this is a premium edition of scooter from Yamaha. The scooter has a hint of an aggressive feel while delights me. This is known for its high-tech features as well. The scooty overall looks phenomenal due to the presence of sharp lines and panels that are present right Read More

  • l
    Loki Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is one of those scooters that picks up style, power, and convenience features from the automaker. A scooter dedicated to the masses, this one has been with me for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a great job at coming up with it. The scooter is powered by a 155cc engine Read More

  • S
    Schucryan May 11, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    One of the best-manufactured vehicles by Yamaha is the NVX scooter. The makers have taken well care of the pricing stuff as well, making me not spend a larger bite of my wallet. It comes within a range of RM 9,906 which is perfectly placed counting on the features the scooter brings home along with it. I opted for the Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is the next generation of reliable, comfortable, and powerful scooters. What makes them stand out is the style in which they’re offered. Covered in swanky colors of yellow, blue, and red, the bike has been designed, keeping in mind the younger dynamics of the country. Moving to the performance section of the scooter, it is simply great! Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha NVX

    The Yamaha NVX is hands down the best package for a scooter in the 150 cc segment and I am completely satisfied with the scooter. To begin with, it is very affordable and offers great value for your money with some really convenient features that include a 5.8-inch LCD panel, a stop and start system, an electric smartphone charging socket, Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I was highly obsessed with the overall design of this big sized high tech bike since the day I saw it. The angled panels and lines from front to rear end have created a wonderful effect to its overall design. The bike looks even more captivating with beefy tyres and large wheels. While I mounted the seat for the first Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I am a daily college going student and I always wanted to ride a two-wheeler which is on-trend but at the same time comfortable as well. It makes my daily travelling a bit easy and the best part of it is that due to my busy college hours and studies I sometimes forget to charge my phone. This is when Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    While a lot of people prefer promoting from scooters to bikes, I have shifted to scooters from bikes. I have not completely shifted, but my primary ride is this Yamaha NVX. It is everything that you will ever need from a commuter two-wheeler, comfort, mileage, space, easy riding and good build quality. The power doesn’t really matter as this is Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha NVX

  • Petrol

Yamaha NVX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha NVX