kuala-lumpur

So elegant

By Mikail for Rolls Royce Phantom

The Phantom is one beautiful and supremely elegant looking car. It’s like at attention attracting magnet every inch of which is crafted with utmost though, car, and precision. It is a true Rolls-Royce with the company’s signature style but serves the modern commuters’ needs just fine. What I love the most about it is how silent it is, all thanks to the company’s new model architecture that features lighter and stronger aluminium spaceframe. The Phantom’s interior manifest luxury and convenience. The star-light headliner is smooth on the eyes and makes the ambience all push and illuminating. My wife really loves it and of all things, this feature is her favourite.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Phantom?

Ask from fellow Phantom Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Rolls Royce Phantom

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • F
    Fehmeed Jun 15, 2022 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    It doesn’t make sense to describe the feeling of travelling in a Rolls-Royce. The Phantom is meant for rich businessmen, celebrities, and Hollywood stars. The car is the last word in ultra-luxury travelling. Cars like these are meant to be chauffer driven while you sit at the back and relax all the way to your M&A meetings. The Phantom makes Read More

  • a
    Asdf Mar 23, 2022 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    The Rolls Royce Phantom is an ultra-luxury vehicle that brings a brilliant combination of exquisite luxury and an eye-boggling appearance. Rolls Roys exemplifies true luxury and offers a scintillating interior experience that is simply unparalleled. The brand continues to uphold its tradition of excellence and comes with some exquisite features like lounge-type seats with wood panelling, fibre optic illuminated headliner, Read More

  • a
    Atan Jan 27, 2022 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    It was a dream to own the Rolls Royce Phantom and it came true a few months ago. The car is the definition of true elegance and luxury. You barely have words to describe a Rolls Royce and the car is the best it can get in terms of comfort, luxury and driving experience. Features like self-closing coach doors, fibre-optic Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Dec 02, 2021 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    Rolls Royce cars don't need an appreciation post. But since I am super happy with my experience with this elegant beauty, the Phantom, I wanna express the same for people to notice its worth beyond the price tag. Let's begin with the monstrous engine it comes along with. People do appreciate its luxury but often fail to describe how beautiful Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Sep 17, 2021 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    Beautiful and elegantly designed, the Phantom is a true work of art. Almost everything about it is constructed with care and perfection, like an attention-grabbing magnet. Even while it has the trademark elegance of Rolls-Royce, it also meets the demands of modern commuting commuters perfectly. My favourite feature is how quiet it is, owing to the new model architecture of Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 04, 2021 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    After my retirement when I had enough savings to splurge on myself, I decided to buy a Rolls Royce - the Phantom. I have seen it many times on the road but one has to travel in the Phantom to understand its true class and beauty. What impressed me the most was the incredible comfort of the car. The long Read More

  • K
    Kikato Jan 15, 2021 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    Phantom from Rolls Royce is the classiest car from this brand, driving which is everyone's dream. Luckily, my dream came true this year when I have gifted this Phantom model on my birthday. Coming to the experience, I have driven many cars, and it's my fifth car. Never had I felt like a free ride while sitting behind the wheels Read More

  • M
    Mikail Nov 29, 2019 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    The Phantom is one beautiful and supremely elegant looking car. It’s like at attention attracting magnet every inch of which is crafted with utmost though, car, and precision. It is a true Rolls-Royce with the company’s signature style but serves the modern commuters’ needs just fine. What I love the most about it is how silent it is, all thanks Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Nov 29, 2019 for Rolls Royce Phantom

    The Phantom is one beautiful and supremely elegant looking car. It’s like at attention attracting magnet every inch of which is crafted with utmost though, car, and precision. It is a true Rolls-Royce with the company’s signature style but serves the modern commuters’ needs just fine. What I love the most about it is how silent it is, all thanks Read More

Compare Variants of Rolls Royce Phantom

  • Petrol

Rolls Royce Phantom Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Rolls Royce Phantom Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Rolls Royce Phantom to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Rolls Royce Featured Cars

Quick Research on Rolls Royce Phantom