kuala-lumpur

The retro-styled scrambler

By Wifaq for Brixton BX 150 X

Scrambler bikes have another level of charm, in my opinion, and this particular bike makes me drool moreover it because of its retro-styled looks. Bx150 x might not seem that powerful because of its engine, but trust me, this bike performs nothing less than a beast. The round headlamp with protector grille along with those off-road tires simply enhances its looks. At the same time, front telescopic fork suspension and rear mono-shock absorbed makes each ride smooth and enjoyable. Trust me, and it’s the best you can ever get at this price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Brixton BX 150 X?

Ask from fellow BX 150 X Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Brixton BX 150 X

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • l
    Lorenz May 12, 2022 for Brixton BX 150 X

    The extravagance that the bike sparkles off was enough to sway my heart and mind. I fell for the retro styling of the bike which is very eye-catching and stylish. It runs on a single-cylinder engine that is air-cooled and provides some efficient conduction for easy traveling. I am very happy with what I got for RM 9,288. I have Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Mar 16, 2022 for Brixton BX 150 X

    The best thing about the Brixton BX150 X is that it’s an uncomplicated, easy to ride bike. There are no fancy technical gadgets. It’s a simple daily commuting bike which comes with a neo-retro look and some modern equipment. The tires have great grip, indicating that it can be used for some off-road adventure. But the Brixton BX150 X isn’t Read More

  • a
    Atan Jan 31, 2022 for Brixton BX 150 X

    The Brixton BX 150X is not an all-out scrambler. If you want some casual off-road adventures, then this one may suit you. I love the bike’s flat seat. This makes riding comfortable. The handlebar is wide, straight, and easily reachable. Turning corners and negotiating traffic within the city is very easy with the BX 150X. The wheels have deep grooves Read More

  • A
    Awang Jan 27, 2022 for Brixton BX 150 X

    Classic looks, comfortable riding, a decently powerful engine and stable performance. These are the things that make the Brixton BX 150X a good bike to own. I have been riding the BX 150X for many months now and its performance has been impressive. The looks are such that the BX 150X will appear as a more expensive bike. But it Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Nov 12, 2021 for Brixton BX 150 X

    Since my college days, I have been a fan of scrambler bikes, and coming across with the Brixton BX-150 X made me fall very hard for this ride. But this beast is not just about stylish looks, but the 149 cc single-cylinder, air-cooled, 4-stroke engine delivers a maximum power of 11.7 PS, which is more than enough for daily commute Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Sep 07, 2021 for Brixton BX 150 X

    As a fan of scrambler bikes, this particular bike makes me drool even more because of its retro-styled appearance. Because of its engine, the Bx150 x might not appear to be very powerful, but believe me, this bike is a beast. Those off-road tyres and the round headlamp with a protective grille give it a more aggressive look. Each ride Read More

  • B
    Bujang Aug 30, 2021 for Brixton BX 150 X

    I have been using the Brixton BX 150 X for over 4 months and I am here to tell you that it is one of those underrated gems in the Malaysian market. I primarily use it as my daily commuter but it works perfectly fine on both highways as well as on off-roads. I take it out on weekends for Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 16, 2021 for Brixton BX 150 X

    The Brixton BX 150 X truly has a spell-bounding charm which no one can avoid. Hence, when I came across this scrambler, I couldn’t just overlook it. Its steel tube frame chassis, off-road tires, and round headlamp with protector grille further highlight its appearances. Apart from that, its engine displacement, which might seem low in terms of numbers, delivers breathtaking Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Feb 04, 2020 for Brixton BX 150 X

    The old school charm of this bike can allure any bike rider who has a refined and sophisticated taste in terms of bike selection. This bike is pretty affordable also. Thus I felt I should not miss this out. Recently I bought this bike and I love boasting this classy bike that exudes my refined choice of automobiles. The disc Read More

Variants of Brixton BX 150 X

  • Petrol

Brixton BX 150 X Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Brixton Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Brixton BX 150 X