kuala-lumpur

Engineering at its best!

By Istiqlal for Brixton BX 150

The Brixton BX 150 exemplifies the best of both worlds when it comes to design and engineering. It works just as well on dirt roads as it does on paved city sidewalks. The heritage-style bike's low price and stylish USB connection for charging your phone increase the desire. This authentic-looking cafe racer is sure to turn heads everywhere you go. The fact that I've been riding it for six months now confirms my suspicions: this is without a doubt one of the greatest cafe racers money can buy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Brixton BX 150?

Ask from fellow BX 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Brixton BX 150

4.3
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Feature(5)
  • Spec(6)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(6)
  • R
    Rodolfo Jul 14, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    In my opinion, the Brixton BX 150 is the best-looking motorbike. One that gives you both reliability and comfort in its ride. I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and can say that the automaker has done a commendable job at engineering an easy-going bike that gives you reliability and comfort. I couldn’t be happier at how Read More

  • M
    Manuel May 12, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    The brand is the epitome of producing the most efficient and precise motorcycle that caters to the needs of society from all dimensions. And I have been following all its creations since the very beginning. Now when I think I am ready to afford the most beautiful bike in my viewpoint, I am going to bring it home next month. Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Mar 16, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    The Brixton BX150 has retro written all over it. It looks pretty basic with a fattish fuel tank, flat seats and the round headlight. The flat seat in fact ensures great riding comfort. You can retain a straight riding posture. The handlebar is wide and easily reachable. The foot pegs are ergonomically set. Hop on to the seat, turn the Read More

  • J
    Johan Feb 18, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    Known for its unique designs that brings the best of traditional motorcycle styling, the Brixton BX 150 is a testament of the brand’s quality when it comes to blending traditional design in a modern package. I recently bought the bike after being blown away by this cafe racer’s appearance and appeal and I have been more than just impressed by Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Jan 31, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    I love the retro-classic bike on the Brixton BX 150. It’s like a throwback to the sixties. It has a bit of a scrambler styling, while the overall design aesthetics is like a cruise bike. The seat is flat and wide. This allows for a comfortable riding position. The handlebar is straight and wide. You can sit straight on the Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jan 27, 2022 for Brixton BX 150

    The Brixton BX 150 is a bike that will appeal to lovers of classic motorcycles. The round headlight, longish suspension, and wide seat, are all a throwback to the WW2 days. The handlebar is rather wide which aids in turning. This is a pretty simple bike for those who want a cruiser-like appeal in their motorcycles but still don’t want Read More

  • i
    Izuan Aug 30, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    I have always had a thing for sleek classic bikes over sporty numbers. Thus, when I was looking for a bike for myself, I decided to go for a classy number myself. I settled on the Brixton BX 150 based on the suggestion of a friend and I must say, I am very happy with my choice. The best part Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 16, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    The Brixton BX 150 is a perfect example of uncompromising design and precise engineering. It performs equally well both on dusty off-road tracks and concrete city paths. The fact that this heritage-style bike comes within an affordable price range along with that trendy USB port that is meant for charging your mobile, makes it more desirable. This cafe racer looks Read More

  • I
    Idrak May 04, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    We all know that Brixton bikes have an uncompromising design along with precise engineering. This can be clearly witnessed in BX150 as well. I love café racer bikes hence; I was attracted to BX150. Its single-cylinder, four strokes, SOHC, air-cooled engine which comes along Electronic Fuel Injection, DELPHI fuel system, not just take on the dusty off-road and city paths Read More

Variants of Brixton BX 150

  • Petrol

Brixton BX 150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Brixton Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Brixton BX 150