kuala-lumpur

A perfectionist on both highways and roads

By Schucryan for Honda CBR650R

This series of Honda bike is an exemplar of outstanding performance on both highway and normal roads. It was suggested by one of my friends, and it is a great one considering the powerful performance. The elegant and splendid design makes it stand out among its competitors. The overall transmission setup makes sure that the gear change is smooth and convenient.
The engine is 650cc and delivers sufficient power that is needed to run the bike efficiently. The engine power allows you to speed up on highways and also voyage through the unnecessary traffic. Safety features of this bike are also refined which increase its dependability and adds comfort to the rider.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR650R?

Ask from fellow CBR650R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR650R

4.5
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • K
    Kechik Jun 17, 2022 for Honda CBR650R

    The Honda CBR 650R is one of the most premium offerings in the entire 650cc lineup. The automaker understands how they’ve done a great deal at engineering a bike that brings out the best elements of sports on the street. It picks up the best design feature and is packed with a powerful engine that allows users to make the Read More

  • A
    Aizat May 18, 2022 for Honda CBR650R

    The kind of excitement that I got while riding this bike is almost unparalleled. More I rode on this, the more I wanted to cover. Such a blissful and intoxicating ride this bike has to offer to its riders. The moment I sat on it to try out the ride at first, I felt as if this is meant for Read More

  • M
    Marcus Apr 29, 2022 for Honda CBR650R

    The Honda CBR 650R is one of the most reliable sportbikes to have come into the picture by the brand. The design language of the bike is what I feel is worth all the money in the first place. Designed to give out its stance similar to the Firebird, the bike is designed to make it stand out from the Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Nov 22, 2021 for Honda CBR650R

    The reason I decided to opt for the CBR 650R is because of its impressive styling and splendid performance. Everytime I take this beauty out on the streets, I can see many people admiring the design of this bike. The engine is very powerful and you will touch the 100kmph mark in no time if the road is good. You Read More

  • S
    Syahmie Rasshidi Oct 07, 2021 for Honda CBR650R

    Considering a dual-purpose bike, the Honda CBR650R has massive proportions. It’s a great looking motorcycle which turns heads wherever it goes. This one is the biggest bike I have ridden so far. It has a very refined engine, and comes with a traction control system. But I have no plans to buy this bike since it’s very expensive. Unless you Read More

  • A
    Alberto Jul 14, 2021 for Honda CBR650R

    Let’s keep aside the performance and engine specifications aside, that’s very common and every person discussed it. My ownership review will revolve around how the bike is to ride. And to be honest, it is very stable. I have ridden it at over 200 kmph and it did not feel scary at all. The suspension setup and the aerodynamics are Read More

  • L
    Liberato May 17, 2021 for Honda CBR650R

    I drove the Honda CBR650R back in 2019 when it was newly launched in Malaysia. Yes, it does have the aggressive looks but don’t compare it to the supersport bikes from Kawasaki and Yamaha. The Honda CBR 650R is rather an everyday bike that injects some sporty bits to your daily commute. It offers a good ride within the city. Read More

  • A
    Afan Nov 25, 2020 for Honda CBR650R

    This naked bike from Honda is an epitome of performance and handling. The CB650R gets a very stylish and appealing design that makes it stand apart from its competitors. The 650cc engine churns out ample power for any kind of requirement, be it speeding on the highways or cruising through traffic in the city. The overall transmission setup ensures smooth Read More

  • J
    Jebat Sep 24, 2020 for Honda CBR650R

    Brought in by Honda as a replacement to the CBR650F in Malaysia, the CBR650R might just be one of the finest designed bikes by Honda and in the entire market. The CBR650R comes with a 649 cc, inline 4 engine that produces up to 93.8 hp at 12,000 rpm and 64 Nm of torque. The bike has a six-speed transmission Read More

Variants of Honda CBR650R

  • Petrol

Honda CBR650R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR650R