kuala-lumpur

Budget-friendly

By Caleb for Honda EX5

As being a daily commuter, I always wanted something to save my time but should be fitting my budget at the same time and this is how my daily travel routine has changed. This moped is really saving my travelling time. Although I am not a very trendy person and I really liked the colour, I think the model should have been a bit better as compared to other moped models. Due to the steel body frame, I do not worry about it being dropped by my 10-year-old son. He really likes it. Thanks for making my job a bit easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda EX5?

Ask from fellow EX5 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda EX5

4.2
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 20
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(3)
  • Y
    Yaqeen Jun 17, 2022 for Honda EX5

    When I first came across the Honda EX5, I knew it was the perfect scooter to have ever existed! One of the primary reasons behind the same was the type of composure that this scooter has. Designed to suit the taste of the retro bikers, this was the perfect gift for my old man. However, it’s not only the looks Read More

  • s
    Safuan May 18, 2022 for Honda EX5

    I never knew that the selection of this bike would be such a right decision. Rather it has exceeded my expectations in certain ways. The new upgraded model is way evolved. The headlights are large in size and offer a distinct view even in dark. With a trial ride on this I could sense power wise also this is a Read More

  • A
    Archie Apr 29, 2022 for Honda EX5

    The Honda EX5 Fi is your everyday commuter when you’re living in the busy city of Malaysia. I’ve been one of the oldest users of this bike and I can admit that this is preferably the best commuter that you can get from the automaker. The commuter is a complete package when it comes to its price, features, and functionalities. Read More

  • a
    Adam Jan 10, 2022 for Honda EX5

    The Honda EX5 is one of the most popular cubs in Malaysia and it has all the reasons to be that. The cub is durable and stylish and offers great utility and convenience for people looking for a great daily ride with impressive performance. A 110 cc air-cooled engine with Honda’s PGM-Fi system, makes for decent power and really impressive Read More

  • h
    Husaini Oct 31, 2021 for Honda EX5

    The Honda EX5 FI is an incredible moped equipped with premium features. Many people wish to ride such a bike that offers a good economy and is easy to ride.In such a case, the Honda EX5 Fi might be an excellent choice. It's the most basic two-wheeler I've ever ridden, with a kick start, limited power, and excellent fuel efficiency. Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jul 15, 2021 for Honda EX5

    At the age of 45, you don’t really need a sports bike or a cruiser for daily commute. This Honda EX5 Fi can be the perfect option in such a situation. It’s like the most basic two-wheeler I ever rode, kick start, low power and a very good economy on fuel consumption. I find it very comfortable to ride because Read More

  • B
    Budiharto May 17, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I have recently joined a new firm, and its entry timing is the standard prime time. Thus I was facing difficulty commuting on public transport. Hence, I was searching for an easy and affordable way to commute. That is how I came across Honda EX5 Fi. It is easy to handle, as well as fuel-efficient. Although it has not been Read More

  • J
    Jayce May 06, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I have been using this moped for more than a year now. This moped is powered by a decent engine that might not give you a high-quality performance, but it produces enough power to commute regularly. With decent looks, this moped is equipped with all the essential features that you could ask for. If you ask for my opinion, this Read More

  • s
    Syam Apr 22, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I am highly pleased at my new bike. My friends often ask me the reason behind such fascination towards this to many of my earlier bikes. Here come the reasons cited over here. This bike is quite easy to ride and also being fuel efficient many of practical riders will prefer this to many of its rivals. The air cooled Read More

Compare Variants of Honda EX5

  • Petrol

Honda EX5 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda EX5 Videos

Watch the video review of Honda EX5 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda EX5