kuala-lumpur

Good for regular use Practical and stylish

By Adiputera for Honda PCX

The PCX is a modern scooter from Honda that is known for its practicality and power in the market. I have been riding this scooter for a while now and I think its spacious storage is one of the highlighting features of this scooter. There is ample space to keep the daily accessories that you require while traveling to college or work. Moreover, you can even fit a helmet in the storage space which makes it even more practical. The handling is good and the riding comfort is great as well which makes this scooter perfect for regular use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda PCX?

Ask from fellow PCX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda PCX

4.4
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Seats(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(3)
  • z
    Zakwan Oct 25, 2021 for Honda PCX

    The Honda PCX is great in terms of its design and style, it looks great and has a modern and young appeal that makes it a great scooter choice for both girls and boys. The performance is also above average and it does great for a day-to-day city commuter. The scooter falls short in terms of its features and its Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 15, 2021 for Honda PCX

    Honda PCX is like the original maxi-scooter in Malaysia. Owning a PCX has been a great experience for me. It is very stylish and aerodynamic and feels very stable at high speeds, unlike most other regular scooters. The windshield is very helpful while riding and it does not vibrate even when I ride at over 100 kmph. Yes, the scooter Read More

  • S
    Samroze May 17, 2021 for Honda PCX

    I have been using the Honda PCX since mid-2019 and the two-wheeler has come across as a splendid performer. It’ a very stylish maxi-scooter and gets me a lot of attention on my way to and from office. Handling the scooter is extremely easy in the urban environment and that’s why the PCX has become so popular. The best part Read More

  • P
    Panjang Apr 26, 2021 for Honda PCX

    Now when it comes to a bike that is hailing from such a popular brand like Honda, automatically our faith on it gets boosted up. Thus, as I loved the exterior of this commuter machine, my joy knew no bound. On one side this is from such a reliable brand like Honda, and side by side, this has an incredible Read More

  • A
    Amzad Apr 17, 2021 for Honda PCX

    It is an unrivaled option if it comes under the quest for a less expensive, handsome, and nifty handling scooter! I am amazed by its gauge on safety regulations. Being a father, I have to locomote along with my children sometimes. Hence after my shrewd appraisal on the variation of scooters, I fixed my search on Honda PCX. It offers Read More

  • J
    Jayce Apr 06, 2021 for Honda PCX

    What a wonderful bike I finally could afford to buy. Best part about my new bike is I got a standard quality bike quite at a reasonable price. Also, style wise also this seems quite an intriguing bike to me which has its own distinct charisma. If you are looking for a commuter bike simply, this will fit the bill Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Mar 12, 2021 for Honda PCX

    Honda PCX with its revised frame and stylish V headlight feature enthralled me when I saw this scooter for the first time. Though, I was also looking forward to the comfortable seating position that could facilitate both me and my wife. I must admit, that the Japanese automaker designed the seats that provided comfortable cushioning with a capacity to absorb Read More

  • A
    Asyraf Feb 19, 2021 for Honda PCX

    I was pretty much overwhelmed by the stunning look and revised frame of this scooter. The performance and fun-filled comfort ride make it quite satisfactory riding this vehicle. It features a stylish V-headlight design that not only makes the looks remarkable but also makes it useful for night visibility. Besides, I was searching for a lightweight scooter with a powerful Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Feb 12, 2021 for Honda PCX

    I got the Honda PCX for my wife who was looking for a scooter for her daily travels. I bought the bike because of all the praises I have heard of this 150cc scooter and it did not disappoint. A sleek, and street smart bike, it does not compromise on style, ease, or comfort. My wife says the scooter is Read More

Variants of Honda PCX

  • Petrol

Honda PCX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda PCX