kuala-lumpur

Sporty styled Honda bike that offers peppy performance

By Mathias for Honda RS-X

While I first encountered this model little did I know about its qualities. But yet its sporty and sharp style seemed irresistible to me. Plus, with a single test ride, I could figure out how competent the model is in terms of performance as well. If someone aims for a thrilling ride this is sureshot going to be the right choice. This is ideally being labeled as a super moped or supercub from Honda. This is not only going to win hearts with its peppy performance but the agility in context to its handling is also superb.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda RS-X?

Ask from fellow RS-X Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda RS-X

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Spec(3)
  • Mileage(4)
  • t
    Thori Nov 28, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    Okay first of all this scooter doesn't look like a regular scooter at all. It has a sharp design that resembles that of a bike. A powerful and efficient engine makes the rest of its uniqueness. It offers me this joy of exquisite handling making it another best feature to buy this scooter for. Overall this mover has been winning Read More

  • a
    Adam Nov 16, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    Overall this appeared to be an all-rounder to me when I first had a glimpse of the bike. Looks-wise, this offers a sporty essence and a performance that may complement its looks side by side. I was mesmerized to find that this is offering similar ancillaries that in general, we find in more expensive and bigger bikes. Furthermore, the bike Read More

  • A
    Angelo Jul 01, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    If you look at the Honda RS-X, it might seem like a weak underbone, but mind you, it is one of the best scooters that the automaker has in their forte! The bike is nothing short of wonder when it comes to the power and prowess that it has to offer. In my opinion, it rides just fine for the Read More

  • A
    Arnold May 19, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    This Honda bike is sure to be an attention grabber for being a wonderful package in terms of its performance along with styling. This is an iconic instance of a super moped or supercub. If one aims at a thrilling ride, this is indeed the best model to check out. I can vouch for the model as I have been Read More

  • M
    Muadh May 04, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    The Honda RS X is one of the most prominent offerings which you’ll find across Malaysia. The bike is designed, keeping in mind the young buyers as it packs on a sharp and colorful vibe to it. Adding to it, the bike also brings up a powerful 150cc scooter, allowing the users to make the most of their ride through Read More

  • A
    Aeron Apr 29, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    The Honda RS X is one of the best offerings when it comes to smart styling and practicality offered by the automaker! The Honda RS X has been with me for over a year now and after driving it for more than a year, I can admit that the automaker has done an unrealistic job at bringing out the best Read More

  • A
    Amir Zarif Apr 25, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    I did a lot of research before settling on this as my first bike. I was looking for an efficient, dependable, easy handling and affordable - and honda never disappoints! The sporty look is a bonus; I get a lot of admiration and compliments from other motorcyclists. I use it for commuting (~12km) and basic errands - it does both Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Jan 11, 2022 for Honda RS-X

    With its full cowl appearance, dual-LED headlights, and aggressive front fascia, the Honda RS-X looks smart and sporty from all sides. This one is actually a pretty smart daily commuting two-wheeler. It’s inexpensive, offers a great mileage and has minimal maintenance costs. It’s the perfect two-wheeler for those who are on a budget. The engine is responsive and springs to Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Dec 27, 2021 for Honda RS-X

    When buying a scooter, people often think that they would have to compromise power. Although, that has not been the case with the Honda RS-X. I have been really happy with the overall riding experience. I bought the bike because I loved how unique and exquisite it looked, different from all other scooters in the segment. But when I rode Read More

Variants of Honda RS-X

  • Petrol

Honda RS-X Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda RS-X