kuala-lumpur

Performance-oriented budget scooter

By Junada for Honda Wave125i

Want to avail the best sort of performance while keeping the budget in mind? Simply go for the Honda wave125i as per my advice. The kind of thrill that you may avail inspite of spending such a nominal amount will simply keep you spellbound. I found this to be a great choice as an underbone scooter. This vehicle is not only known for its durability but fuel efficiency too. The seating position is genuinely comfortable and inspires me to go for long rides. This is also getting goodwill in the market for being a massive mileage provider. Its affordability is surely its major USP.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wave125i?

Ask from fellow Wave125i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave125i

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Benjamin May 19, 2022 for Honda Wave125i

    If someone asks me about my take on my newly owned scooter, Honda wave125i , I will recommend that you check this out. What I found most alluring about this model is its performance factor that is being offered at a very reasonable price range. Never knew I could get such a quality and thrilling ride out of a bike Read More

  • J
    Junaidi May 15, 2022 for Honda Wave125i

    Beli motor wave125i harga rm7200 otr di kedai Tan Motor Kuantan 27.4.2022.selepas 2 minggu pakai..motor bermasalah..masa bawa moto..masuk gear 4..motor semput.semput...seolah olah minyak tak cukup..dan bunyi Meletop pada plug..sampai ke hari ini 15.5.2022 motor bermasalah..harap Honda cek betul-betul apa masalahnya..saya berasa kesal kerana beli dengan harga mahal dan masuk 2minggu.. bermasalah.. Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Apr 29, 2022 for Honda Wave125i

    The Honda Wave 125i is preferably one of the best scooters that come out from the automaker’s forte in the 125 segments. What makes the vehicle unique is that it brings out the best of comfort and handling. I’ve been using this bike for over three years now and I must admit, it has the best cushioning when you need Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Jan 11, 2022 for Honda Wave125i

    Mopeds, also known as cub bikes for their size, are very efficient vehicles. They are the best option if you want a two-wheeler for mainly city travelling. The Honda Wave 125i looks nice with the sharp front-end and overall styling. The engine accelerates quickly, making it am extremely useful bike for urban conditions. The 17-inch tires give good stability. The Read More

  • W
    Waase Oct 31, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda is known for making even the most basic two-wheelers appear thrilling, and the Wave 125i is a symbol of this fact. The wave 125i is an ideal ride for daily errands. It has a two-year, twenty-thousand-kilometer warranty against manufacturer faults. The engine on the two-wheeler is incredibly fuel efficient, and the appearance is elegant. The bike features an 18-litre Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    I really have no idea about any vehicle. My profession of being a photographer pushes me to travel to my client’s place or any other places. My best friend told me about this Wave 125i and I thought to give it a try. Firstly I am in love with the looks. The kick and autostart option really gives me relief. Read More

  • A
    Angelo Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda underbone mopeds and scooters are the best because of multiple reasons - price, economy, cheap maintenance. Though I have ridden Honda motorcycles before, I needed one for my daily commute to work. Honda Wave 125i looked like a perfect option for that. I feel very comfortable riding it because the seat is nice and soft and is wide enough Read More

  • S
    Samroze May 17, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda always tries to make even basic two-wheelers look exciting and the Wave 125i is proof of that. I was looking for an affordable two-wheeler for going to college and the Wave 125i suited my needs. It comes with a 2-year, 20000 km warranty against manufacturing defects. The two-wheeler has an extremely fuel efficient engine and the styling is classy. Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 26, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Now this is the two wheeler that can be ideally labeled as one of the most perfect scooter in Malaysian market. This is what I presume and I am here to share my overall idea about the scooter. This is not only light in weight but is immensely powerful option. The manufacturing expense of the bike is minimal. You will Read More

Variants of Honda Wave125i

  • Petrol

Honda Wave125i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda Wave125i