kuala-lumpur

Made for the experienced

By Aarif for Kawasaki KLX450R

If you ask any knowledgeable motorcycle enthusiast, they will tell you that the KLX series of dirt bikes of Kawasaki is better than the KX series. So when it came to buying for myself, I chose the KLX450R instead of the KX450. It has everything that you would normally need for a dirt bike, light chassis, easy handling and very sticky tyres. It is like the ones that professional rally racers use after modification. The only problem I faced with this at the beginning is the seat height. The seat is very tall, over 900 mm and I am just a 5.9 feet guy. But once you get a hang of it, it really feels amazing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on KLX450R?

Ask from fellow KLX450R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KLX450R

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Spec(2)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • Y
    Yusuf Apr 25, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    The Kawasaki KLX 450R is preferably one of the most desired bikes for any track or off-road professional who loves their job. The bike fits every description in the books of professionals, starting right off from the minimalist looks of this bike to the overall comfort, convenience, and added features that it brings along. What I love the most about Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Jan 15, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    Kawasaki isn’t only known for the Ninja. The Japanese company makes some of the best dirt racing bikes and the KLX 450R is one of them. The bike is mounted on an all-aluminum chassis. Thus, the KLX 450R is extremely lightweight to maneuver the dirt tracks efficiently. Dirt bikes are meant for rough handling and despite being lightweight, the KLX Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Nov 19, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    The KLX450R is hands down the best trail bike in the market. This big-bore trail bike is blessed with a versatile suspension setup and an efficient engine that seems to be tailor-made for this trail bike. The bike feels comfortable to ride as it has got great ergonomics and you can easily spend a long day in the saddle without Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Oct 06, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    This is a high quality vehicle and those who want to do some serious moto-crossing, the Kawasaki KLX450R is undoubtedly the best option. It’s a street-legal bike and you don’t have to worry about riding it on city roads. The KLX450R is fast, and comes with a highly responsive powertrain. The 450cc is eager to prove itself, and the bike Read More

  • t
    Thevantha May 15, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    Kawasaki KLX450R has been one of the most famous, durable, and reliable off-road bikes ever since its launch in 2007. Hence, when I decided to opt for a new off-road motorcycle, Kawasaki KLX450R was the first to pop into my mind. It's been more than half a year, and I have been using this bike. Genuinely speaking, I have never Read More

  • A
    Anees Mar 25, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    As a college student, I was lucky enough to come across a dirt bike from the renowned Japanese brand Kawasaki. Biking for me is all about going on off-roading experiences with my buddies. Besides, I also wanted a bike that would cater to daily commuting needs to the college. So, KLX 450R was a perfect choice that ideally served both Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Oct 10, 2020 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    This bike is insanely sick and is powerful enough to deliver superior performance at every gear that you put in. I am an avid off-roader and have often took part in competitions with this bike and have actually performed really well with it. The vehicle is actually one of the best by Kawasaki and might look sleek but is surely Read More

  • i
    Izzat Oct 30, 2018 for Kawasaki KLX450R

    A super-motor in the road is always loved. I have always wanted to become a bike racer. It is all I wanted and initially, my parents won't approve of that. However, I managed to convince them after a few months and they sent me to a driving school. I learned and finished my course and gave my exam. Upon getting Read More

Variants of Kawasaki KLX450R

  • Petrol

Kawasaki KLX450R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki KLX450R Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki KLX450R to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki KLX450R