kuala-lumpur

Sporty mid-level touring vehicle from Kawasaki

By Nijat for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

Since I did thorough research on a particular model before putting it on my bucket list, I knew that this Kawasaki model was earlier known as Ninja 1000. ABS got added to the old name with time. This is a mid-level sport touring vehicle that has been embraced by many bikers for around a decade now. While I got the luck to check this in a local showroom, I got more interested due to its extra sporty essence. The bike is nicely decked with an exclusive-looking TFT dash. The seats look posh and offer comfort even if someone is more inclined towards long tours on this.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 1000 ABS?

Ask from fellow Ninja 1000 ABS Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

4.8
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(15)
  • Spec(8)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • y
    Yiizzan Sep 15, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    With the growing age, we often miss out on the mischief and unadulterated fun that we have experienced in our teen years. But do not worry. With me, anyone can now easily bring back those fun-filled days back and feel those brief sessions of insanity with the selection of Kawasaki ninja-1000-abs. For off-roading and suddenly planned tours this is indeed Read More

  • A
    Armando Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    While we have the new-looking Ninja, it feels a bit boxy with the type of front design that it has. However, you can’t say the same when it comes to the Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS 2019. The bike is all about making a statement with its sharp looks and speed. The bike is nothing less than an epic experience when Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Jul 07, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    The Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS is easily one of the most noticeable superbikes in the Ninja family. The sharp and aggressive looks of the bike make it a remarkable machine, making it look like it just appeared out of the racing tracks. Besides, I also am a fan of the great riding posture that this bike has to provide to Read More

  • F
    Fauzul May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    The muscular hunk like the structure of the bike itself screams of the power it inhibits and delivers at every ride. Right from the day, the pictorial depictions of this two-wheeler were released on the net, I knew I had to own this marvelous creation once it dropped here in Malaysia. The bike gets a 1043 cc parallel-twin four-stroke engine Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen Apr 25, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    Yes, that’s what I’ll have to say about the Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS 2019. The bike is a complete package for what it brings to the table. The motorbike is a beast in terms of its looks and performance. The 1000cc engine can easily turn the tables in every type of terrain with its power. However, you might want to Read More

  • A
    Arnold Apr 21, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    The Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS is one of the most appealing superbikes present in the automaker's forte in my opinion! Besides the bike giving you the sporty appeal of a real-life Ninja, it stands out with its ergonomics & performance as well. In my opinion, this superbike brings you the best of both worlds with the convenient riding position and Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Jan 17, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    Over the years, the Ninja has become the benchmark in sports bikes. For all sports bike enthusiasts, owning and riding a Ninja is the biggest dream. This bike’s engine is known for its outstanding performance. But the bike is heavy and you’ll require experience of handling a big bike to command the Ninja 1000 ABS. The riding style is sporty. Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    I recently rode the Kawasaki Ninja 1000ABS for a short time. It’s actually a sports-touring motorcycle. But I didn’t get the change to take it on the highway. I rode it only for a brief time within the city. The engine was powerful, though city roads aren’t exactly suitable for a full throttle. The traffic and congestion simply won’t allow Read More

  • R
    Rahman Dec 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

    I bought the Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS and I think the bike is a perfect package for a liter-class sports tourer. The bike gets an aggressive styling that surely distinguishes it from other bikes in the segment and definitely gets your attention with the fine exhaust note produced by the 1,043cc, liquid-cooled inline-four, DOHC engine that makes 111 hp of Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS