kuala-lumpur

Best vehicle for extreme adventure

By husaini for KTM 300 EXC TPI

This KTM is one of the most durable bikes out there when it comes to off-roading. I prefer riding on this bike than any other because it has a very strong chassis that can easily withstand the rough and extreme terrain. Moreover, the frame is pretty lightweight too which makes manoeuvring an easy task. As for the power delivery, this adventure bike delivers a good amount of power and torque which is sufficient for extreme off-roading. Also, the price is pretty affordable which makes this KTM a good choice for most off-roading enthusiasts.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 300 EXC TPI?

Ask from fellow 300 EXC TPI Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of KTM 300 EXC TPI

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • M
    Mikail Aug 05, 2022 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    There are certain things which I am never ready to compromise upon when it comes to selecting my bike. First is its speed and next comes agility. Finally, I could grab hold of a device that offers a mix of both worlds in the right measures. Racing on this bike is indeed a blissful experience. For day-to-day riding through trail, Read More

  • f
    Faizin Feb 09, 2022 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    I have been riding the KTM 300 EXC TPI for almost two years now and I have not ever ridden a better bike in this segment. The bike is a perfect blend of everything you need in an enduro motorcycle in this category. It gets a lightweight yet very durable chassis along with a very capable engine that delivers the Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jan 25, 2022 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    If you’ve ever ridden a dirt bike before straddling the KTM 300 EXC TPI, you’ll realize that this vehicle is the most agile of the lot. You love going uphill, or take your bike through mud, then the 300 EXC TPI will be the best option. It’s a great race machine with all things in place. The tires have a Read More

  • A
    Amzad Dec 29, 2021 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    The 300 EXC TPI is a gem of a bike and I have had the pleasure of riding it for the past few months. The fuel-injected two-stroke engine of this motorcycle offers exceptional power and low-down torque. Moreover, the engine is quite fuel-efficient at the same time. This motorcycle is equipped with a no-dirt gear shifter that prevents the build-up Read More

  • R
    Robert Aug 17, 2021 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    If power is something the rider stresses upon then this should be included in the priority list of shortlisted bikes. I did the same and finally ended up buying this model . Best part I liked is that it can deal with difficult terrains with ease. The looks of the bike is quite happening and that can easily capture the Read More

  • L
    LinHaiyang May 25, 2021 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    Guess what the KTM 300 EXC TPI naked frame in a peppy orange shade is the most affordable purchase for me in the off-roading bike segment. It is equipped with genuinely impressive refined units in terms of its state-of-the-art engineering and revolutionary TPI fuel injection technology. When accelerating the speed limits, the bike maintains its playful handling feature for the Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen3232@ Apr 01, 2021 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    The 300 EXC TPI Six Days from KTM is a marvellous bike in every sense. It features a powerful 2-stroke engine which feels like it is tailor-made for the off-road segment. As for handling, this bike features a perfect mix of mobility and comfort which makes riding a fun and easy task. The bike feels very stable while riding, which Read More

  • Q
    Qazzafi Jan 28, 2020 for KTM 300 EXC TPI

    This powerful and lightweight bike from KTM is one of my absolute favourites when it comes to off-roading. This is truly an all-terrain master as you can literally take it on any type of terrain without any discomfort. The bodywork and ergonomics of this bike prove to be a boon because they allow you to tackle bumpy roads and rough Read More

Variants of KTM 300 EXC TPI

  • Petrol

KTM 300 EXC TPI Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

KTM Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on KTM 300 EXC TPI