kuala-lumpur

Great style and performance

By Trevin for KTM Duke 200

This naked bike is superbly styled. You can’t help but admire the looks. The seat is a bit higher than normal bikes but that doesn’t affect the vehicle’s balance. I was amazed with the 200’s performance. The acceleration is extremely quick. It just zips across the road. The gearbox has amazing throttle response witch quick shifts. In fact the entire powertrain has great tuning. The ride quality is much better than other 200c bikes that I’ve ridden. And that exhaust sound! You know a Duke has passed by when you hear that sound. The bike is little low on fuel economy. I am getting around 24 kmpl.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Duke 200?

Ask from fellow Duke 200 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of KTM Duke 200

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(13)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • i
    Israel Jan 18, 2022 for KTM Duke 200

    For 200cc, you may feel that it’s an entry-level bike for new riders. But the KTM Duke 200 has earned its reputation as a very capable dual-purpose bike. It has some aggressive styling. You can use it for regular commuting, as well as some casual racing action. The riding posture on this bike is a bit on the sportier side. Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Nov 03, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    The KTM Duke 200 is one of the most convenient street bikes to be offered in the streets of Malaysia. Starting right from its aerodynamic approach in styling to its decent power and pickup, the vehicle is just amazing! I’ve been using the vehicle for over a year now and I can say that the automaker has left no stone Read More

  • G
    Greggy May 21, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    I have recently purchased this bike, and I am super happy with it. The aggressive styling of the KTM Duke 200 was the first thing to grab my attention. While its exhaustive list of features that includes Sport Riding Modes and Engine Check Warning in terms of safety surely deserves applause. Among all its features, Impressive its agile handling and Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    This KTM bike has the quality and feature to surpass many of its competitors I market with its exclusive riding quality and superior handling. This much I can assure you. You will not face any hassle while twisting or turning the bike in corners. Though side by side I must point out something. This bit is somewhat dangerous as this Read More

  • I
    Istiqla Apr 20, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    My father has always been a biker, and I was also ready to follow the zeal that he has bestowed on me. So we both decided on fetching the KTM Duke 200 as it does not only provide a great appearance but is unbeatable in terms of performance as well. After riding it for whole eight months I can assure Read More

  • U
    Uzair Apr 07, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    Today’s men get fussy while selecting their bikes. They want something which is not only amazing performance wise but should be stunning to look at. Finally KTM has launched such a marvelous product in the market which can easily win thousands of hearts with ease. This is not only decent in terms of its performance but can stun anyone with Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Mar 16, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    The KTM Duke-200 is a stunner bike that is well-known for its low price. After receiving my paycheck, I wanted to purchase this KTM mini-bike for a breathtaking riding experience. It is ideal for daily use due to its powerful engine, exceptional acceleration comfortable riding position. The brakes are very strong and this bike is quite easy to handle. I've Read More

  • U
    Usama Mar 05, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    I bought this bike last month and I am highly impressed with its responsive engine and performance. The stylish looks and modern appeal of this bike are enough to convince any rider to get one in their garage. Every time you accelerate this bike you can feel the thrill and the response is too fast. In my opinion, the mileage Read More

  • A
    Armand Feb 19, 2021 for KTM Duke 200

    KTM DUKE 200 is a lightweight street fighter bike that is pretty popular for its affordable price point. After getting my salary, I decided to pick this mini version KTM bike for my daily commuting purpose. Even after covering a mileage of more than 100km, the fuel tanker feels just a bit lower. The sturdy engine, impressive acceleration, and smooth Read More

Variants of KTM Duke 200

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 12,888
    • 199.5 cc
    • 26 hp
    • Electric

KTM Duke 200 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

KTM Duke 200 Videos

Watch the video review of KTM Duke 200 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

KTM Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on KTM Duke 200