kuala-lumpur

Best travelling companion

By Sajjad for Modenas Kriss 110

I am basically a wholesaler and have to travel a lot to deliver items. I was looking for something that could help me with my travelling as well should have good mileage. I came across this Kriss 110 and I feel like that It fulfils all the basic requirements. The best part is the 4.2-litre tank that gives me good mileage. Now I don’t need to refill the tank every short distance. The 6.6-litre under-seat storage capacity makes it easier to keep my records files and other essentials. I feel this is the best moped one can buy on this budget with great features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kriss 110?

Ask from fellow Kriss 110 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Kriss 110

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(8)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • Z
    Zakawat Oct 31, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    In my view, the Modenas Kriss 110 is the best underbone available in Malaysia. This strong yet stylish bike is an excellent choice for navigating the city's traffic. With its strong motor and great quality, the bike assures you receive the most normal city ride on this. I had never heard of Modenas until I saw one of my coworkers Read More

  • S
    Samroze May 20, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    As I have recently learned how to ride a bike, I searched for a two-wheeler to set my hands over it. That is how I came across Modenas Kriss 110. Its light-weighted body not just allows me to handle it well but also helps me glide through the busy roads of the Malaysian streets. It’s low-key single-cylinder, air-cooled, 109 cc Read More

  • C
    Charles Apr 22, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    Are you new in riding segment yet looking for something that is really splendid and can inspire you to ride an extra mile due to its unparalleled quality? Go for Modenas kriss-110. For today’s youngsters this is an unbeatable option. The sleek styling of the bike has added an extra attraction to the model overall. For those who want an Read More

  • "
    "Muzakir " Apr 08, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    As soon as my son was eligible for driving a moped, he was after me as I had long ago promised him. Then after a bit of research we purchased the Modenas Kriss-110. I think it is the best option for first time motorcycle buyer. It is light, sporty, reliable and most importantly easy to handle. It is perfect for Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mar 16, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    For my regular city community needs, Modenas Kriss 110 is a brilliant bike. This entry-level moped available at a budget-friendly price is pretty popular among the youth segment in the Malaysian bike market. The initial test ride surprised me with its smooth performance when it comes to the handling refinement of the bikes. Powered by a light structure body with Read More

  • A
    Alvin Mar 01, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    The Modenas Kriss 110 is a perfect commuter with a simple bike aimed for city travelling. It comes in the entry level segment and is one of the most affordable bikes in the Malaysian market. I got the bike a year ago and I am really satisfied with its overall performance and fuel efficiency. The bike has great balance and Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Feb 16, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    The Modenas Kriss 110 is a simple bike aimed for city travelling. It’s the most affordable two-wheeler in its class and comes only in a single variant. The Modenas was an unknown brand to me until I saw one of my colleagues riding it. I took a test ride on his bike and was surprised by its easy handling and Read More

  • K
    Karl Feb 05, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    What a lovely invention it was when I discovered and decided to opt for modenas kriss-110. The bike has its unique style and charisma to die for. Being powerful with its decent quality engine the bike ensures you get the most standard city ride on this. In fact cruising my way through traffic zone got way easy since I got Read More

  • J
    Junada Dec 24, 2020 for Modenas Kriss 110

    The Modenas Kriss 110 is indeed the perfect underbone available across Malaysia, in my opinion. This powerful yet sleek-looking bike is the ideal option to cruise through the jams of the city. Further, its lightweight design approach allows easy handling over the motorcycle and adds to the agility that it adds to the rider. After owning this bike for over Read More

Variants of Modenas Kriss 110

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 3,377
    • 110 cc
    • 6.57 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Modenas Kriss 110 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Kriss 110