kuala-lumpur

Great styling, practical

By Wifaq for Modenas Kriss 110

Does it really make sense to buy sports bike and expensive cruisers when we rarely use them for their real purpose? A two-wheeler has to be usable and practical. That’s why many people are buying scooters and mopeds instead of motorcycles. The Modenas Kriss 110 is an extremely practical moped meant for city riding. It’s lightweight, easy to handle, has a great fuel economy, and is easy to maintain. It easily cuts through traffic. The Kriss 110 is also attractively designed. The color scheme looks great. I haven’t had any maintenance problems so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kriss 110?

Ask from fellow Kriss 110 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Kriss 110

4.1
Based on 22 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(22)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(9)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(2)
  • t
    Tony Satrk Nov 28, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    A spectacular design that comes into existence within a very affordable price range is enough to put up a smile on the middle-class family. I have been planning to buy a bike for almost a year now but couldn't find one with the features that I was looking for within my budget for scooter buying. That is when I finally Read More

  • H
    Hayden Nov 16, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    No matter how competent a bike is in terms of its performance, I always get drawn to the ones initially based on its looks. That is perhaps the sole reason for selecting Modenas Kriss 110. This offers an attractive design which appears as sporty and neat. Affordability is another core reason to select this. Plus, how can I forget to Read More

  • H
    Hayden Oct 07, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    This bike is a great everyday commuter that is available at an affordable price in the market. In terms of durability, there is no other bike in its segment that can stand toe to toe with the Kriss 110. I have been riding this bike for a while now and I have not faced a single issue in terms of Read More

  • I
    Idah Aug 10, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    25/05/2022 collected the motorcycle, been using it until 2727.9KM and suddenly the engine stopped. the foreman said its to coil problem. luckily it happened in KL and near to the branch (bought it at Sg Buloh). Imagine if it happens while riding on the highway? oh i dont even want to think of the IF situation. how is it, coil Read More

  • F
    Firash Aug 01, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    My friends used to suggest with the names of various bikes when I told them that I am looking for a daily commuting one. Finally, after a vivid market research I zeroed my search to Modenas kriss-110. Affordability of the model allured me the most. Side by side, how can I overlook its practicality? Since during peak office hour time Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Mar 28, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    If you need a lightweight, efficient and utilitarian moped or if you are looking to buy your first ride, the Modenas Kriss 110 is a perfect choice. I have been riding this motorcycle for some time now and I have nothing to complain about this very efficient, practical and durable moped. It is great for daily commute with a peppy Read More

  • E
    Ethan Mar 21, 2022 for Modenas Kriss 110

    For those wanting a hugely affordable and practical vehicle for daily commuting, there’s nothing better than the Kriss 110. The two-wheeler is actually in the moped class and is a great traffic beater. It tucks into any nook and crevice of the traffic, making you reach your destination without delay. The styling is attractive. The seat height is low and Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Oct 31, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    In my view, the Modenas Kriss 110 is the best underbone available in Malaysia. This strong yet stylish bike is an excellent choice for navigating the city's traffic. With its strong motor and great quality, the bike assures you receive the most normal city ride on this. I had never heard of Modenas until I saw one of my coworkers Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Jul 20, 2021 for Modenas Kriss 110

    I am basically a wholesaler and have to travel a lot to deliver items. I was looking for something that could help me with my travelling as well should have good mileage. I came across this Kriss 110 and I feel like that It fulfils all the basic requirements. The best part is the 4.2-litre tank that gives me good Read More

Variants of Modenas Kriss 110

  • Petrol

Modenas Kriss 110 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Kriss 110