kuala-lumpur

Street naked appealing bike from Modenas

By Yusuf for Modenas Pulsar NS160

The popularity of Modenas models in the automobile market made me quite curious about them. Especially about the model Modenas pulsar-ns160, which quite a few of my friends and colleagues purchased of late. As per them, the bike is a complete edition. Another forte of the model is its affordability. When I first got a glimpse of this bike I was literally stunned at its exotic beauty. This exudes a muscular yet edgy look to die for. The aggressive stance of the model is indeed a breathtaking aspect of this vehicle which is worth dying for. The street naked style of the bike is it’s another USP.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Pulsar NS160?

Ask from fellow Pulsar NS160 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Pulsar NS160

4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • T
    Trevin Mar 28, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    The Modenas Pulsar NS160, derived from the NS200 is a really good street naked bike in the segment. I bought it a few months ago. I have nothing to complain about and so far, the experience has been pretty satisfying and enjoyable. The bike is easy to ride with a great riding posture and smooth handling perfect for urban commute Read More

  • l
    Lachie Mar 23, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    The Modenas Pulsar NS 160 is one of the most complete and value for money packages in the segment. I can say that without a shred of doubt after riding the bike over the past few months. To begin with, I loved its distinctive styling that features a very sharp and muscular look with a bold stance. It gets the Read More

  • "
    "Nijat " Feb 01, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    Two years of riding the Modenas Pulsar NS160 and this is the best bike I have ever ridden. Though it’s a daily commuting motorcycle, Modenas has done well to blend style and practicality. The bike looks fairly aggressive with the sports-tourer styling. It’s not an all-out looker but does attract glances when on the move. The Pulsar NS160 is easy Read More

  • A
    Aiman Nov 15, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    The NS160 is really a good pick for the young crowd as it has got the complete package, be it looks or performance. This naked bike features a very stylish design that is found to be appealing by the youth in the country. Moreover, the Pulsar NS160 feels very good to ride as well. I have enjoyed every ride on Read More

  • J
    Johan Jul 27, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    I was dreaming of owning a naked motorcycle within my budget. But since those are quite costly in general I was somewhat hesitating. Must say the emergence of Modenas pulsar-ns160n in the market proved to be a sheer bliss to me. This standard bike is available at an affordable price range. The strong engine produces intense power and torque. Certain Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Jan 11, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    The Modenas Pulsar NS 160 is a naked-faired sport bike. But it’s more in the sports-commuting segment. It’s ideal for those who want a commuting bike with a dash of sportiness. Modenas prices its bikes affordably and the NS 160 is no different. I like the ride quality of the bike. It can be easily negotiated through chaotic city traffic. Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Jan 05, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    I am happy with the bike that looks stunning and performance wise it is just rocking. Best part is I got such an attractive bike at a very reasonable price range. The bike is stunning as well as far as its maintenance cost is concerned as that falls in reasonable price range. The bike looks too attractive and will compel Read More

  • M
    Mohd Shafie Oct 05, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS160

    I have been in the modenas club FB group for the past 2 years and everyday we talked about our new NS200 and RS200 as both are the top models which are favorite amongst the buyers. Seeing Modenas introduce lower CC with tremendous lower performance making our current models looks embarassing due to almost similar NS model looks. The NS Read More

Variants of Modenas Pulsar NS160

  • Petrol

Modenas Pulsar NS160 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Modenas Pulsar NS160 Videos

Watch the video review of Modenas Pulsar NS160 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Pulsar NS160