kuala-lumpur

Avail fast and smooth ride on this Suzuki bike

By Reehab for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

I have recently bought the latest version of Suzuki Gsx-r-1000. The model is well inclusive of remarkable electronic features. With a single session of ride, I could sense how fun-filled its riding quality is. I am smitten by its fast-riding demeanor as well. Courtesy of the newly installed electronics, as I already mentioned before, this has proven to be way hassle-free and safer to ride than before. Another stunning point is its low-speed agility. Due to the presence of enlarged discs and upgraded Brembo calliper settings its stopping power is truly commendable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GSX-R 1000?

Ask from fellow GSX-R 1000 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki GSX-R 1000

4.8
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • S
    Slamet Aug 01, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    Initially, I was looking for a stylish and powerful commuter for quite some time until I came across the new variant of the Suzuki GSX-R1000. From the look of the engine, it has impressed me in every way. The bike is the best one with good mileage and excellent pickup, and my first two-wheeler was very happy with the performance. Read More

  • J
    Joshua Jul 25, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    I have seen my father using the same bike in the 80s. So somehow I have an inherent feeling towards the model since I was a kid. I knew since then how well the bike performs both on roads or racing tracks. Finally, while I decided to own the same model recently, I was somewhat curious to figure out how Read More

  • D
    Daniel Mar 21, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    Fully aggressive, aerodynamic, and looks that will put other motorcycles to shame, the Suzuki GSX R1000 is the best liter-class superbike ever. This one is a beast on the road and sets the tarmac on fire. If you’re a true-blue racing enthusiast then trust no other bike than the Suzuki GSX R1000. It’s a phenomenally capable superbike, packed with grunt, Read More

  • J
    John Vic Mar 16, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    The Suzuki GSX R-1000 is a rather compact bike, considering the fact that it’s a liter-class two-wheeler. It comes with great technology. The best part is that it has race-quality suspension. Acceleration of the 1000cc engine is quick. As you press the rev, the grunt increases and that’s music to your years. The windscreen protects you from oncoming elements. I Read More

  • A
    Armando Feb 28, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    The Suzuki GSX-R-1000 is a perfect blend of handling and performance. I got the Suzuki GSX-R-1000 as my 2nd-anniversary gift from my father. It is packed with many features like cornering ABS, bi-directional shifter, Showa balance-free suspension and launch control. Moreover, its MotoGP-inspired design makes it stand out from the crowd. Moreover, the aerodynamic bodywork is the reason for its Read More

  • j
    Julius Nov 12, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    It has been almost two years since I have been a proud owner of the amazing Suzuki GSX-R 1000, and it is safe to say that I am more than pleased with the offerings of this ride. The exceptional 999 cc 4-Stroke, 4-Cylinder, Liquid -Cooled, DOHC engine delivers remarkable power in terms of almost any type of road. Moreover, the Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Sep 07, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    As far as sports bikes are concerned, Suzuki GSX R 1000 is unquestionably king. Its compact and lighter engine delivers class-leading performance, making it equally at home on a racetrack as it is on a public highway, where it can accelerate effortlessly. Furthermore, its compressed roadster provides agile handling and outstanding decelerating, making it an unrivaled integration of durability, sturdiness, Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Aug 30, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    If you have grown up watching all sorts of bike racing movies and playing racing video games, then you will definitely fall in love with the new Suzuki GSX R 1000. My wife knows my obsession with sports bikes and bought it for me on my birthday last week and I must say I am thrilled to be the owner Read More

  • U
    Uzair Jun 10, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-R 1000

    Suzuki GSX R 1000 truly is the king of the sportbikes. Its compact and lighter engine delivers a class-leading performance which is equally suited for riding hard on a racetrack as well as accelerating effortlessly onto a public highway. Not just that, its compact chassis delivers nimble handling with excellent braking making it an unmatched combination of reliability, durability, and Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki GSX-R 1000

  • Petrol

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 Videos

Watch the video review of Suzuki GSX-R 1000 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki GSX-R 1000