kuala-lumpur

Very fuel-efficient

By Musawwir for Yamaha 135LC

My requirement for a two-wheeler was very basic. All I needed was to commute from my house to office and back. So I needed a scooter that could be fuel-efficient. This Yamaha 135LC Supersport has been the perfect match for me. I have been riding it for over a year and my fuel expenses have gone down. I get around 45-50 kms a litre which is not very bad for a 135cc moped on city roads. The design is too edgy for my taste but I can compromise on that due to the good mileage that I get.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Yamaha 135LC?

Ask from fellow 135LC Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha 135LC

4.2
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(10)
  • A
    Afsah Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    It has been a while I haven’t ridden a motorcycle, so I decided to take a friend’s Yamaha 135LC Super Sport for a day. I don’t have much experience with riding a moped, but this did not feel any different than a proper bike. It has a punchy engine, the design is rather simple and the fuel economy is just Read More

  • F
    Firash Mei 10, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Yamaha 135lc supersport is precisely the kind of commuter I was looking for. The robust engine, along with sturdy looks, makes it stand out among the crowd. Its engine produces more than adequate power, which is just perfect for filling in my need. The more I ride, the more I fall for its engine quality. This vehicle is well equipped Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Mei 06, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    I had been looking for an affordable moped for a while now. That’s when my friend suggested to me Yamaha 135 LC SuperSport. After listening to his suggestion, I went to the showroom to check out the moped as I immediately needed it. Honestly speaking, the lean profile of this moped indeed allure me towards it, and I could resist Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    This is exactly my kind of bike. The bike is very amazing option for its sturdy and robust quality of engine. The engine is producing more than adequate power and torque for which you will be sorely tempted to buy this. I am more in love with the engine quality as I mentioned. I am highly smitten at the quality Read More

  • J
    Joshua Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The fresh and youthful design of the bike is one of the most prominent reasons behind its rising popularity since a decade or more than that. I guess they have launched the bike keeping in consideration about the young generation in specific. I am saying on this as the bike is not only brilliant to look at but is quite Read More

  • U
    Uzair Mac 16, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Since this is the first bike I was purchasing, I was slightly stressed when I was about to purchase one. I required a bike that would give me long-term service. After looking at a few bikes, I narrowed my search to the Yamaha 135lc-supersport. This bike is quite charming that can easily attract every youngster. Moreover, it has comfortable seats Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Mac 05, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The Yamaha 135LC super sports bike is the best and the most user-friendly in its whole segment. The bike is very light in weight which makes it easy to handle and ride for a beginner. The acceleration offered by this bike is enough to glide through the traffic with ease. The riding position is also comfortable and perfect that allows Read More

  • A
    Aarif Feb 25, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    I was looking for a beginner friendly bike for myself and after a lot of research, I decided to go for the Yamaha 135LC Super Sport. It was recommended to me by quite a few people and I am extremely satisfied with the riding experience considering that I am a beginner at riding. The bike is lightweight and very easy Read More

  • A
    Aeron Feb 15, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    My son just got his driver’s license a few months back so I wanted to give him a good beginner friendly bike. I decided to go for the Yamaha 135lc Super Short after getting many recommendations for this. My son was very happy with this bike and loves to ride it to and fro from his college. The bike is Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha 135LC

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 6,868
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • SE
    RM 7,118
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha 135LC Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha 135LC Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha 135LC to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha 135LC