kuala-lumpur

Yamaha bike that offers brilliant performance and features

By yiizzan for Yamaha 135LC

One of the bikes that are ruling Malaysian roads these days is none other than Yamaha 135lc-super-sport. I don’t feel this bike need any introduction as such. The upgraded version looks really stunning with new color tones and amazing graphic designs. Performance of the flagship model is brilliant courtesy its liquid cooled engine. Some of the features that I rely most are its cast wheels, front and rear disc brakes, DiaSil cylinder and tubeless tyres. The speedometer looks quite sleek on this with the inclusion of an anti-theft switch. I am too overwhelmed at this selection.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Yamaha 135LC

4.2
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 24
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(19)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(11)
  • M
    Mishkat Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha 135LC

    If it comes to buying an entry-level scooter that is good for city streets and is not boring in terms of performance, the Yamaha 135LC Super Sport is a top choice in Malaysia. The scooter is very popular in Malaysia and it is truly worth its reputation. I am really happy with the riding experience and the peppy performance of Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Nov 22, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The 135LC Super Sport is a great bike for regular use and I have had no complaints from it so far. The maintenance cost is very low and the engine is very economical too, thereby making this bike a boon for the everyday commuter. The ride quality is very smooth as the suspension system absorbs most of the bumps very Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    My requirement for a two-wheeler was very basic. All I needed was to commute from my house to office and back. So I needed a scooter that could be fuel-efficient. This Yamaha 135LC Supersport has been the perfect match for me. I have been riding it for over a year and my fuel expenses have gone down. I get around Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    It has been a while I haven’t ridden a motorcycle, so I decided to take a friend’s Yamaha 135LC Super Sport for a day. I don’t have much experience with riding a moped, but this did not feel any different than a proper bike. It has a punchy engine, the design is rather simple and the fuel economy is just Read More

  • F
    Firash May 10, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Yamaha 135lc supersport is precisely the kind of commuter I was looking for. The robust engine, along with sturdy looks, makes it stand out among the crowd. Its engine produces more than adequate power, which is just perfect for filling in my need. The more I ride, the more I fall for its engine quality. This vehicle is well equipped Read More

  • M
    Musawwir May 06, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    I had been looking for an affordable moped for a while now. That’s when my friend suggested to me Yamaha 135 LC SuperSport. After listening to his suggestion, I went to the showroom to check out the moped as I immediately needed it. Honestly speaking, the lean profile of this moped indeed allure me towards it, and I could resist Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    This is exactly my kind of bike. The bike is very amazing option for its sturdy and robust quality of engine. The engine is producing more than adequate power and torque for which you will be sorely tempted to buy this. I am more in love with the engine quality as I mentioned. I am highly smitten at the quality Read More

  • J
    Joshua Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The fresh and youthful design of the bike is one of the most prominent reasons behind its rising popularity since a decade or more than that. I guess they have launched the bike keeping in consideration about the young generation in specific. I am saying on this as the bike is not only brilliant to look at but is quite Read More

  • U
    Uzair Mar 16, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Since this is the first bike I was purchasing, I was slightly stressed when I was about to purchase one. I required a bike that would give me long-term service. After looking at a few bikes, I narrowed my search to the Yamaha 135lc-supersport. This bike is quite charming that can easily attract every youngster. Moreover, it has comfortable seats Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha 135LC Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha 135LC to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Moped Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Yamaha 135LC