kuala-lumpur

A modern and practical scooter

By Adriel for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

After the first year of my college, I was on the lookout for a practical scooter that would assist me in my daily commute. However, I also had a few other requirements that included a stylish design, crisp performance as well as affordability. The Yamaha Ego Avantiz was the only scooter that stood tall on all fronts which is why I opted for it. Its been four months now since I got this bike for myself and I can surely say that I have never been disappointed by it. It has never failed to impress me with its performance and has always delivered a smooth ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Ego Avantiz?

Ask from fellow Ego Avantiz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

3.9
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(7)
  • F
    Farishah Nov 17, 2020 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    To me riding your bike peacefully even through concrete jungle gets quite challenging, especially during the peak hours of the day. So I explored a lot on internet, spoken to few of my bike enthusiast friends, finally I decided to buy Yamaha Ego Avantiz. This bike will impress you to the core as it will enable you to make your Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Okt 08, 2020 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The splendid body graphics and sharp and edged body panels of the Yamaha Ego Solaroz of what made me buy it in the first look itself. The bike is a great performer and it reminds me of practicality in every sense of the word. The bike is not only attractive with its looks but is also a decent performer for Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Okt 06, 2020 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is the best of the brand and is a perfect scooter for the modern urban jungle, in my opinion. The bike surely feels appealing with the sporty and edgy look that it comes accompanied with. It feels tailor-made for the modern generation, the tall stance and futuristic design of the Avantiz is an eye-catcher and the Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Sep 18, 2020 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Owning a Yamaha Ego has been a good experience for me. The biggest highlight in the Yamaha Ego for me is the design. It could easily be a moped or a scooter, but Yamaha chose to make it memorable by combining the the styling of both and that’s what I like about it. It still manages to be very fuel Read More

  • J
    Junada Ogo 24, 2020 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    If you are looking for an entry-level bike that is real value for money, the Ego Avantiz from Yamaha might just be the perfect choice for you. I decided to buy the bike after I took a test drive of the Avantiz. To be very honest, Yamaha has done a superb job to develop an all-inclusive package. The bike comes Read More

  • W
    WILSON Dis 26, 2019 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    No matter if you stress upon power of the bike or its performance you get both and much more in Yamaha Ego Avantiz. The bike has sufficient portion of space for storage inside and you can keep all your essential items with ease while on the go. You can avail this bike in some lovely color shades. The fuel consumption Read More

  • R
    Raahim Okt 22, 2019 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz matches my racer boy aspirations with its sporty and racy design full of graphics, which makes it quite an attention seeker. The aggressive design of the Yamaha Ego Avantiz has the persona of a concept vehicle, especially its tiny and compact full LED headlamp. However, apart from this LED headlamp, I do wish that the Yamaha Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Ogo 23, 2019 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    There is hardly anything negative to pinpoint in the new Yamaha Ego Avantiz. This stylish scooter has raised the stakes in the market with its superior design philosophy and a refined engine. The dual LED headlamp setup at the front and angular indicators make the Ego Avantiz look very sporty and modern. The instrument cluster might seem a bit old-fashioned Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 25, 2019 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is a stylish and modern scooter from Yamaha and its been my favourite scooter ever since I first saw it on the streets. You just can’t take your eyes of this scooter as it has got a modern and sporty design that is a perfect match for the younger generation like me in today’s world. I Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 5,536
    • 124 cc
    • 9.3 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha Ego Avantiz to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Ego Avantiz