kuala-lumpur

Best Sports Creation!

By John Vic for Yamaha MT-15

I would not be wrong to say that this sports bike is the best among all the sports bikes I have seen in the Malaysian market. I simply can't take my eyes off this most recently bought hunk! It not only rides with absolute freedom but also gives me the fun of riding on any surface. It is very beautifully made to suit all unevenness in the road which is further taken care of by the doting features of the bike. I am very happy after purchasing this sports bike. Even my family loves my purchase as well. I am very satisfied with what I got and would strongly recommend beginners as well to try their hands on this magic mover.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha MT-15?

Ask from fellow MT-15 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha MT-15

4.6
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 16
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(14)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(1)
  • P
    Panjang Jan 23, 2023 for Yamaha MT-15

    I was looking for a bike that could offer me an excellent commuting experience, and I can say that the Yamaha mt-15 has lived up to all my expectations. The Yamaha mt-15 is a street bike version of the R15 that holds a huge reputation among the bikers community. Its light-footed handling makes dealing with city traffic a cakewalk. The Read More

  • C
    CLEMENT LOPEZ Dec 15, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    An Excellent beginner naked bike that is so fun and playful with its torque for a lower cc monster. The MT feels so aggressive and nimble. It makes you want to rave more and do lots of lane splitting. Works wonderfully going up to places like Genting Highlands. I Feel so much in control ridding this bike. The MT15 provides Read More

  • R
    Raahim Nov 15, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    Recently I came across the most upgraded version of the Yamaha MT-15. I was too much fascinated at this value-for-money version of Yamaha since the first instance. Performance wise also this is genuinely enthralling. The recent model has witnessed so much upgradation, and ultimately that has left a positive impact to its performance. The box section swingarm has been replaced Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Sep 06, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    I have known about this highly appreciated model for quite a few years now and somewhere was longing to buy this as well. This year while I finally could possess one my joy knew no bounds. The bike looks stunning in its Cyan blue color and that got well complemented by its colored wheels as well. The presence of USD Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Jun 17, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    If you look at the Yamaha MT 15 you’ll find it nothing short of a naked ninja that is all set to make the most of your ride experience. The bike is all about making the most of every type of Malaysian plain. I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and can vouch that it brings nothing Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jun 07, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    The Yamaha MT 15 is one of the most affordable bikes to have come into the picture lately! I recently bought this bike and have been a fan of what the automaker has engineered. The bike performs greatly with the least fairing in its body and the handling is also great. In my journey of 5000+ kilometers. Besides, this bike Read More

  • T
    Thivyan May 11, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    The outstanding look of the bike has been the craziest thing to drive me insane after its making! The golden finish of the front fascia paired with the swingarm makes it look presentable on the roads. It is indeed one of the best purchases you can conduct if you have great taste in speeding vehicles. It is one of the Read More

  • H
    Hariz May 10, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    I was looking forward to getting the Yamaha MT 15 for a very long time, but the pandemic delayed its launch in my state. However, after waiting for almost a year and a half, the keys of my Yamaha MT 15 were finally in my hands. It has now been almost a year since I have been using the bike, Read More

  • A
    Amzad Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha MT-15

    The Yamaha MT 15 is one such bike that I have always dreamt of owning as a college student. Now a graduate, I was finally able to buy this beast of a bike. I love the fact that the automaker has put so much thought into developing the right machine for almost all-terrain use. I am a fan of the Read More

Variants of Yamaha MT-15

  • Petrol

Yamaha MT-15 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha MT-15