kuala-lumpur

A very sporty and stylish motorcycle

By kavithran for Yamaha MT-25

The Yamaha MT 25 is a brilliant offering from Yamaha because of its fantastic design. The motorcycle looks very stylish and aggressive, it also has good practical design features that make riding it very easy and comfortable. I bought this motorcycle almost a year ago and I have absolutely been in love with it. One of the best features is that it has ABS and great safety features which makes it a very safe ride on the road. You also get good power under your seat with a 249cc engine that can up to a top speed of 170kmph. Overall, this is a great motorcycle that has amazing value for money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha MT-25?

Ask from fellow MT-25 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha MT-25

4.6
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(11)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • Z
    Zulhasif Jun 07, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a 250cc beast that rules the roads of Malaysia. In my opinion, this has been one of the best offerings in the given range. This bike comes with appealing looks and is crafted to give you the best of the streets and the city. I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and Read More

  • B
    Budiharto May 11, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Being a bike fanatic, I have always wanted to ride a vehicle that is versatile and reliable. Yamaha mt-25 serves its purpose gracefully. I bought the bike in the hopes of finding a comfortable ride, and so I did! The bike is efficient with features that help it cope with difficult road conditions that are persistent in some regions of Read More

  • L
    Lionel May 10, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Yamaha MT 25 is certainly one of the finest offerings from the brand. It would be safe to say that Yamaha has upheld its reputation with the launch of this Yamaha MT 25. I have been using this ride for about two years, and I have never regretted buying it even once. The ride is very quick to accelerate, and Read More

  • H
    Hariz Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a bike like no other! Packed with power, convenience, and comfort is all worth the money that you put into it. I’ve been using this bike for a few months now, and I can admit, it is a practical rocket! Thanks to the sleek design and lightweight frame, it can be easily managed on Malaysia's Read More

  • C
    Charles Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    I recently bought the new Yamaha MT-25 after being really impressed with the styling and bold appearance of this naked roadster. The bike gets an aggressive styling that is unique and distinctive and surely one of its kind in the quarter-litre segment. The muscular body is perfectly complemented by the split-style alloy wheels, step-up saddle, and a rugged fuel tank Read More

  • C
    Cabading Dec 09, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    The MT-25 is a very urban-friendly bike that ticks all the boxes when it comes to the daily commute. The riding stance and dynamics are very good, so you tend to enjoy the daily riding experience. As for the performance, the engine generates enough power for your urban as well as highway riding requirements. You can easily touch the 100 Read More

  • t
    Tagako Aug 16, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    I have owned a Yamaha MT 25 since 2019, and I have covered over ten thousand kilometres on the ride. Having used the bike for a while now, I must say that Yamaha MT 25 is a fantastic piece of machinery as far as I am concerned. The two-cylinder 249cc DOHC engine comes with a smooth six-speed gearing and offers Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Aug 11, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    My take on my new bike Yamaha mt-25 is immensely satisfactory. The bike has a touch of brilliance due to its aggressive style. Moreover, for regular city commuting purposes this is a perfect option. There is no dearth of power courtesy its twin cylinder engine. I am overwhelmed at its outstanding performance, especially when I try out long rides on Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    There aren’t many 2 cylinder bikes in the 250cc segment, and that’s what makes this MT-25 so very special. I was a little confused between the KTM Duke 250 and this one but eventually bought the Yamaha. This MT-25 beats the KTM in every aspect, power, configuration, feature. The KTM also feels a little outdated on the design as the Read More

Variants of Yamaha MT-25

  • Petrol

Yamaha MT-25 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha MT-25