kuala-lumpur

The beast on the streets

By Charles for Yamaha MT-25

I have always been a fan of the MT series from Yamaha, especially the MT-09. I recently bought the MT-25 and I have been totally amazed at the performance of this 249cc beast. The naked roadster look has been taken to the next level by Yamaha and the bike performs just as good as it looks. The parallel twin engine delivers some great power which is really well-refined and balanced, thanks to the efficient six-speed gearbox. The riding posture is really comfortable and the bike goes really smooth around the corners.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha MT-25?

Ask from fellow MT-25 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha MT-25

4.6
Based on 22 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(22)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(12)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(4)
  • J
    Jebat Jan 23, 2023 for Yamaha MT-25

    I recently got a job and instantly started looking for a bike that could be a trustworthy partner for my daily commute. Since Yamaha has been a trustworthy name, I finally decided to buy the Yamaha mt-25. This bike has offered me thousands of kilometers of happiness with its solid chassis, great power, awesome engine, and suspension. It has been Read More

  • h
    Hui Nov 28, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Nothing beats the fun of riding a hunky monster that follows up on your command to be in control on the road! The aggressive design when blended with the sharp engineering of these bikes gives birth to one of the most powerful bikes I have ridden in my entire life of 40. It is highly doting with its safety features Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Nov 16, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    The first thing that will grab mass’s attention while one hit the bike on road is none other than its super splendid looks. Even if it’s kept in standstill position no doubt this will allure bike enthusiasts quite effortlessly. Designing of this version has been done with utmost perfection. The LED lights placed at its front end looks ravishing. I Read More

  • H
    Haryati Sep 06, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Looks are an optimum factor based on which I select my bike. So while I first had a glimpse of Yamaha mt-25 I automatically felt attracted towards this magnificent edition. This is such an amazing bike that can mesmerize its potential buyers even while this is at a standstill position. The bike looks all decked up with its LED lights Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Jun 07, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a 250cc beast that rules the roads of Malaysia. In my opinion, this has been one of the best offerings in the given range. This bike comes with appealing looks and is crafted to give you the best of the streets and the city. I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and Read More

  • B
    Budiharto May 11, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Being a bike fanatic, I have always wanted to ride a vehicle that is versatile and reliable. Yamaha mt-25 serves its purpose gracefully. I bought the bike in the hopes of finding a comfortable ride, and so I did! The bike is efficient with features that help it cope with difficult road conditions that are persistent in some regions of Read More

  • L
    Lionel May 10, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    Yamaha MT 25 is certainly one of the finest offerings from the brand. It would be safe to say that Yamaha has upheld its reputation with the launch of this Yamaha MT 25. I have been using this ride for about two years, and I have never regretted buying it even once. The ride is very quick to accelerate, and Read More

  • H
    Hariz Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a bike like no other! Packed with power, convenience, and comfort is all worth the money that you put into it. I’ve been using this bike for a few months now, and I can admit, it is a practical rocket! Thanks to the sleek design and lightweight frame, it can be easily managed on Malaysia's Read More

  • C
    Charles Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    I recently bought the new Yamaha MT-25 after being really impressed with the styling and bold appearance of this naked roadster. The bike gets an aggressive styling that is unique and distinctive and surely one of its kind in the quarter-litre segment. The muscular body is perfectly complemented by the split-style alloy wheels, step-up saddle, and a rugged fuel tank Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Dec 14, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a brilliant offering from Yamaha because of its fantastic design. The motorcycle looks very stylish and aggressive, it also has good practical design features that make riding it very easy and comfortable. I bought this motorcycle almost a year ago and I have absolutely been in love with it. One of the best features is Read More

Variants of Yamaha MT-25

  • Petrol

Yamaha MT-25 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha MT-25