kuala-lumpur

A multipurpose bike

By Nazmi for Honda CB250R

The Honda CB250R is the best of everything in motorcycling. It has great styling, is an able cruiser, and a good negotiator of city roads. It’s a multipurpose bike for daily commuting and occasional highway trips. ABS comes as standard and the suspension is soft, absorbing all bumps and potholes. The riding position is ergonomic. The round headlight forges a classic feel and so does the long-travel front suspension. It’s a great city bike but does struggle a bit at higher revs on the highways. But Honda makes good mass-market bikes and the CB250R is a great example.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CB250R?

Ask from fellow CB250R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CB250R

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(6)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(3)
  • D
    Douglas Jan 10, 2022 for Honda CB250R

    The CBR250R from Honda is indeed a really great quarter-litre naked street bike. It is definitely one of the finest looking bikes in the segment that features a very unique and attractive design with some amazing design features that make it a glance-worthy motorcycle. The 250 cc engine is really powerful and makes for a thrilling riding experience with great Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Dec 29, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    My Honda CB 250R has been my companion for four years now. As a college student, I needed a two-wheeler to get around as well as one that had the looks and had a good fuel economy, and this bike was perfect in all aspects. The 249 CC engine is excellent for rides around the city, and the dual-channel ABS Read More

  • I
    Indeela Dec 21, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    I recently bought the new CB250R a few months ago. I was really impressed by the new sports cafe styling that features an aggressive and sporty design. It is a perfect blend of futuristic and retro with a modern and muscular naked styling that renders it a very distinct look. The riding experience has been absolutely exceptional with the quarter-litre Read More

  • S
    Sayfudin Dec 20, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    The CB250R is a real treat to ride in the city because of its easy handling as well as stylish design. This sports café racer is blessed with a subtle design that is found to be appealing by many. The design has a nice combination of modern and retro elements that makes this motorcycle a treat to your eyes. The Read More

  • a
    Adam Aug 02, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    Best part of the bike is it won’t fail to offer you a similar sort of thrill and excitement while riding without categorizing if you are falling into the experienced or a beginner segment. Say I am a seasoned rider and my brother is a newbie in this field, but we both have fallen for the machine. There is a Read More

  • A
    Ashraf May 19, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    Honda bikes are well known for their superb styling and powerpack performance, and Honda CB250R is an apt example of the above saying. This modern cafe racer can easily beat any bike currently available in the Malaysian market, in my opinion. Its liquid-cooled, fuel-injected single-cylinder DOHC engine is way more powerful than it seems. It is also well packed with Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Jan 20, 2021 for Honda CB250R

    A bike that allowed me to get my first ever experience on racer bikes and I am very proud of my choice. This bike is itself a beast and given its sporty look delivers amazing performance on road. Honda CB250R has a special aura of its own and that I could feel when I first rode it. There is no Read More

  • R
    Ruwayfi Nov 21, 2020 for Honda CB250R

    The 2019 Honda CB250R is meant for both beginners and experienced riders. The 250cc single-cylinder motor starts rather quickly and is typically quiet like all Honda bikes. So is the exhaust. The tapered handlebar is runner-mounted and it insulates your hand from engine vibration. The CB250R revs quickly. A blip on the throttle and the tachometer leaps up. The CB250R Read More

  • C
    Calvin Oct 21, 2020 for Honda CB250R

    This bike has a special distinct aura of its own. That I could sense when I tried a ride on this. Firstly, like any other Honda bike this never delays to start. The quiet engine also makes your journey peaceful and fun filled. The rubber handlebars of this two wheeler ensure that you do not feel any vibration in hand. Read More

Variants of Honda CB250R

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 22,999
    • 250 cc
    • 27 hp
    • Electric

Honda CB250R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda CB250R Videos

Watch the video review of Honda CB250R to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CB250R