kuala-lumpur

A very sport maxi-scooter

By Mudassir for Honda Forza

The Forza is a very stylish maxi-scooter that is blessed with a sporty appearance that makes it look appealing to the young generation. The seat is quite wide and comfortable for a long ride for the rider as well as the pillion. There is a tremendous amount of practicality because there is storage space for two full-face helmets. Even the engine is quite economical and churns out good power. The Forza has a very reliable engine that has not allowed me to complain about it all this time. I think that at its current price, the Forza is a good pick.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Forza?

Ask from fellow Forza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Forza

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Syazwan Oct 25, 2021 for Honda Forza

    The Honda Forza is great in terms of its performance and its looks. I mean as a gearless scooter it does the work of helping you commute in city traffic for daily use. It does its job well and I am happy to have bought this scooter for my wife. I have used this scooter as well and my review Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Forza

    With motorcycle engine like performance and scooter like comfort, I am sure Honda Forza is the best maxi scooter RM 30k could buy. I don’t own it but have a good experience riding it for a long time. During that time, I was so used to the comfort and power at the same time that when I switched back to Read More

  • A
    Aadam May 17, 2021 for Honda Forza

    The 2021 Honda Forza debuted in the Malaysian market in March this year. If you’re looking for a stylish max-scooter which is comfortable and reliable at the same time, then the Forza should be on your list. What’s better is that you don’t need to upgrade your license to ride the new version, unlike the Forza 300. The Forza has Read More

  • a
    Adam Jan 20, 2021 for Honda Forza

    The perfect scooter from the Honda series offers performance which is a perfect combination of expediency and rendition. I have been riding this scooter for almost three months and I felt satisfied after every single ride. Honda Forza has been given a very contemporary and trendy look that makes it unique among other models. In terms of performance, the Forza Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Nov 25, 2020 for Honda Forza

    This is an ultimate scooter from Honda that offers a perfect blend of performance and practicality. I have had the opportunity of riding this scooter for a couple of times and I felt content after every single ride. The Forza gets a very modern and stylish design that makes it stand out from the crowd. Even in terms of performance, Read More

  • A
    Aayiz Nov 23, 2020 for Honda Forza

    This is an ultimate scooter from Honda that offers a perfect blend of performance and practicality. I have had the opportunity of riding this scooter for a couple of times and I felt content after every single ride. The Forza gets a very modern and stylish design that makes it stand out from the crowd. Even in terms of performance, Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 18, 2020 for Honda Forza

    The primary reason behind my decision of buying the latest Honda Forza was mostly based on the really stylish and sleek look of the bike. But what further impressed me is the sheer designing brilliance of Honda and a range of advanced features, complemented by powerful output and really comfortable riding experience. I have not been disappointed with the performance Read More

  • F
    Firash Sep 07, 2020 for Honda Forza

    The single cylinder four valve engine of this bike ensures you get a decent pace out of this. Even while you are riding the bike on the busiest roads or travel cross country you will be equally amazed at its exquisite performance. The recent model of this bike is lighter in weight and that implies at its enhanced agility. Fuel Read More

  • A
    Alan Apr 24, 2019 for Honda Forza

    I am in absolute love with my latest invention of the year- my new Honda Forza bike. This bike can claim itself to be one of the sleekest looking powerful bikes of the nation. I admire so many features of the bike. Few notable ones are like its full sized LED lights, traction control, twin channel ABS and smart key Read More

Variants of Honda Forza

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 30,999
    • 250 cc
    • 22 hp
    • Electric

Honda Forza Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Forza