kuala-lumpur

A super reliable bike

By Ishtiqal for Honda RS150R

If you are looking for a bike that looks amazing and provide top class performance side by side, look no further. Honda RS50R is a bike that you can rely upon fully. The bike is robust with an alluring design that is capable to win your heart at the first sight itself. In fact when I went to the showroom out of so many glamorous bikes on display my attention first fell on this. When I enquired the sales person on this they provided with a very positive feedback about the bike. Now that I am already using this bike I can assure you about one thing. You won’t have to worry on any aspect no matter how long trip that you intend to go on this bike. This bike will provide you with superior kind of comfort and you will enjoy a flawless ride every time you are on it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW JULY OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on RS150R?

Ask from fellow RS150R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda RS150R

3.9
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 14
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(18)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(15)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Seats(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(14)
  • f
    Firdaus Feb 26, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    I like the colour scheme on the Honda RS150R and the graphics too. The design bits is what attracts a lot of buyers, including me. The golden touch on the alloy wheels is another attractive touch. Plus, when it comes to the specifications, it does not disappoint there too. Having a 150cc engine, the moped scooter makes 15.4 hp of Read More

  • A
    Amzad Dis 26, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    I never thought the cub class bikes can be fun and sporty to look at, until I saw the Honda RS 150 R for the very first time. The Honda RS 150R can outrun any similarly spec 150cc motorcycle when it comes to sheer visual appeal, as the aggressive body work and bold graphics give it a trendy look. Then, Read More

  • M
    Mikail Okt 18, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    To be frank, initially, I was a bit skeptical about the RS 150R. Its looks, the big headlamp, and the overall stance just fail to give it a strong road presence. However, after going on a test ride, I realized the pros. The biggest is its compact size and lightweight nature, all this came in handy for me, a first-time Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Okt 17, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    I purchased this for my wife after a lot of market research, and seeing her happy means it did a good job. I too ride it on occasions, and it is a reliable companion. There are several things I like about it - the control it offers, engine refinement, and power. Its150 cc powerplant pushes enough power and torque. Once, Read More

  • A
    Awang Ogo 30, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    I thought to buy a bike which will elegantly provide me with my own statement and at the same time will be a perfect blend of style and power. So, I opted for this comfortable Honda Rs150r which is very stylish yet strong. I bought the blue variant which has a stunning appearance. Being a new age rider, it is Read More

  • K
    Kaka Ogo 16, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    Honda has never ceased to amaze the public with its exciting range of underbone motorcycles that offer comfort with practicality to the customers. The Honda RS 150R is another motorcycle that falls in this range. Apart from being light-weight and easy to handle, the 150R looks very stylish and modern from every angle. I am a fan of its instrument Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 29, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    Commuting through the jam packed roads of Malaysia is a task in itself. So is to choose the best vehicle for the daily commute. I did intensive research, compared almost all available options and finally decided to buy the Honda RS 150R. I must say, it is an excellent combination of practicality, performance and modernity. The sleek design and light Read More

  • J
    Jason Jul 26, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    This time I wanted to go for a bike that can be labeled as an underbone motorcycle. In fact being in Malaysia I have got used to see such exclusive bikes everywhere. After doing a vigorous research online on which one is most popular and in trend, I decided to opt for Honda rs 150r. This bike is really likeable Read More

  • H
    Howez Jul 08, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    nice bike, lezend of honda .. i was rider favorite..haha.. Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Jul 01, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    The RS 150R is an underbone that dominates the streets with its usability and performance. I have been using it for a few months now and I am in love with its practicality. I like the looks of this underbone as they are a perfect example of simplicity combined with modernity. The LED headlights at the front, stylish wheels, LCD Read More

Honda RS150R Alternatives

Popular Honda Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on Honda RS150R