kuala-lumpur

Stylish bike that offers amazing performance

By Robert for Honda RS150R

If you are a bike enthusiast like me and side by side have a special fascination for mopeds too you simply cannot miss out on checking out this Honda bike. This is highly sought after these days in Malaysia. The excellence in terms of its design is not the only breathtaking factor about the bike but its exclusive performance will also melt anyone’s heart with ease. The popularity of its F1 engine is neither unknown. The digital instrument cluster of the motorcycle offers distinct visibility even in low-light areas. Strange enough his bike is not providing ABS.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda RS150R?

Ask from fellow RS150R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda RS150R

4.1
Based on 43 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 29
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(43)
  • Feature(14)
  • Spec(24)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(14)
  • K
    Kikato Nov 22, 2022 for Honda RS150R

    This big bike has a very appealing look that makes it the best mover to toil in the city with. As I am a beginner in the car world or the two-wheeler section, I was looking for something that offers me easy maneuverability and also satisfies my need for moderate speeding on the road. That is when I came across Read More

  • M
    Myrza Nov 15, 2022 for Honda RS150R

    Do not consider this as an ordinary usual moped that we often come across. This Honda moped has a lot to offer and facilitate its riders. Say for instance, this is a highly competent edition when it comes to its performance. Side by side, this is a peppy model too. This vehicle is commonly seen on congested roads quite frequently Read More

  • A
    Armando May 19, 2022 for Honda RS150R

    There is a very posh and sleek flavor to this bike that captivated me when I first set my glance on this scooter. I must say this can fascinate any scooter lover with ease with its killing look alone. Another incredible factor that will tempt buyers to grab this vehicle is its nominal price range. This is also impressively available Read More

  • F
    Franco Apr 29, 2022 for Honda RS150R

    The Honda RS150R is a scooter designed to give you the best of a sporty appeal! The scooter has been with me for over a year now and with 4500+ km of riding experience on this machine, I can admit that this vehicle is engineered to give you the best of off-roads and the highways. Adding to it, the 150cc Read More

  • R
    Rahman Jan 10, 2022 for Honda RS150R

    If it is an underbone you are buying and you need it to be stylish, powerful and affordable, there is no better choice than the Honda RS150R. The underbone is really stylish with a sleek body and sporty design and offers a seriously impressive riding experience with great comfort and convenience thanks to a lot of features that come with Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Oct 31, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I was highly impressed by the fuel-efficiency and comfortability index of this moped. I am in love with the sheer power of the engine and its convincing features. The design is spectacular and offers an unmatched road presence. It features a 150 cc engine that makes sure that this ride can endure the toughest road conditions. It also features an Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jul 20, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I have always dreamt of riding and travelling by myself but am too scared of the two-wheelers as I feel I would not be able to handle them. This Honda RS150R really caught my eyes as the colours and the graphics just match my taste. As a beginner I am actually liking the slim body it comes with to make Read More

  • A
    Amzad Jul 14, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I like the way the motorcycle industry is going about in the Malaysian market. I never liked scooters, but loved how comfortable and fuel-efficient they were. So I decided to buy a moped because that is the best way to get the feel of a motorcycle and the comfort of a scooter. My first choice was the Honda RS150R because Read More

  • P
    Pocholo May 17, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    As far as mopeds are concerned, the Honda RS 150R is a lot peppier and a much more capable two-wheeler in terms of performance than. It comes with distinctive sporty looks and is adept both in city traffic and on the highway. The 1-cylinder, 150cc engine may seem underpowered to many. Trust me, I rode it and the bike managed Read More

Variants of Honda RS150R

  • Petrol

Honda RS150R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda RS150R