kuala-lumpur

Stunning Performer

By Afsah for Kawasaki KX250F

Of all the brands of off-road motorcycles, Kawasaki has always been my favourite since I was a kid. My initial option for an off-road motorbike was a Kawasaki KX250F, and I'm glad I did. To me, the most appealing aspect of this website is its simple style. It's a fantastic example of a bike that's especially built to perform well. Even though I've had my bike for a long time, it has never let me down yet. Yes, I would recommend this bike, especially to those who are searching for a bike that gives high-quality results.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki KX250F?

Ask from fellow KX250F Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KX250F

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • Y
    Yones May 10, 2022 for Kawasaki KX250F

    I believe the two-wheeler has all the potential to be soaring the top list of the most exotic racing bikes. I love dirt race bikes and so ended up fetching this bike nearly two months ago. With a perfect meld of speed and stance, the bike is ready to travel places most effortlessly. The barebone cockpit for the rider along Read More

  • J
    Jayce Jan 15, 2022 for Kawasaki KX250F

    Three years of riding the Kawasaki X250F and I can say that this is the best dirt bike you can get. If you’re a true dirt racing fan, then the X250F will be the best option. The engine is great and has plenty of torque even at a lower rpm. This is a must for all dirt bikes. Handling is Read More

  • H
    Haziq Dec 16, 2021 for Kawasaki KX250F

    The Kawasaki KX250F is one of the finest motocross bikes in the segment. I am loving the riding experience and I can say that it is a balanced package of power and comfort and is really easy to handle and control. The bike is designed for convenience and has a very simple and minimalist design with the flat fuel tank Read More

  • A
    Afiq Jul 09, 2021 for Kawasaki KX250F

    My first ever dirt bike has been this one, the Kawasaki KX250F. It was around two years back, I was just starting off with trying to push my riding limits to offroading. After a month or so, I realised that modifying a 150cc naked street motorcycle to be a dirt bike does not help and that’s when I turned to Read More

  • S
    Syahmie Rasshidi May 15, 2021 for Kawasaki KX250F

    I have always had a little extra love for off-road bikes since my childhood days, and Kawasaki has been my favorite brand. Thus, when I thought of buying an off-road motorcycle, Kawasaki KX250F was my first choice. Its minimalist design is what I like the most. It's a perfect example of those bikes which are specifically designed to deliver high-quality Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Mar 24, 2021 for Kawasaki KX250F

    I visited Kawasaki's showroom last year and the KX250F looked super amazing and I decided to take a test drive. It was a blast to ride the Liquid-cooled, Automated Fuel Injection and 249 cm3 engine and I decided to buy it. This bike is a perfect blend of off-road rush and style and you can ride it on the bad Read More

  • A
    Aiman Sep 09, 2020 for Kawasaki KX250F

    I have won many local dirt bike tournaments with the Kawasaki KX250F. To begin with, it looks the most feeble and non-significant bikes you will see in such competitions but trust me on this, the build quality is super sturdy and the engine has the same Kawasaki grunt. However, my review of this Kawasaki 250cc dirt bike will be incomplete Read More

  • J
    John Oct 30, 2018 for Kawasaki KX250F

    Sports bike have always been my absolute favorite. As a small kid, I have always wanted to be a biker, but my mother was very scared of it. When I grew up, I decided to go after my passion as well as do a corporate job. I used to get free weekends and participate in the bike races. It was Read More

Variants of Kawasaki KX250F

  • Petrol

Kawasaki KX250F Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki KX250F Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki KX250F to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki KX250F