kuala-lumpur

Impressive features

By Aqsad for Kawasaki KX65

The KX65 is a great pick for juniors who are into motocross. The bike is loaded with some impressive features like a powerful engine and a great suspension setup. The lightweight chassis of this bike is one of the highlighting features when it comes to handling this bike. Juniors are able to manoeuvre this bike quite easily and the peppy engine provides excellent throttle response as well. The long-travel suspension manages to offer a lot of comfort while tackling speed bumps. The KX65 is available at a reasonable price and is a great choice for juniors who wish to kickstart their motocross journey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki KX65?

Ask from fellow KX65 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KX65

4.3
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • C
    Cantona Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki KX65

    The Kawasaki KX 65 is one of the ideal off-roading machines! While it might look very limited in terms of its power, the bike is a great exception when it comes to its overall abilities in fun riding. The bike is easily manageable on every type of terrain and a beginner-friendly bike, especially if you’re into off-roading. I’ve been using Read More

  • U
    Umar Apr 25, 2022 for Kawasaki KX65

    The Kawasaki KX65 is often referred to as the beginner's motorcycle, here in Malaysia! What makes the offering unique is its overall approach toward the younger masses. Starting right off with the design feature that it deals with, the bike is beyond awesome. The paint scheme and decals used in this motorbike bring forth a vibe, enjoyed by the young Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jan 15, 2022 for Kawasaki KX65

    The Kawasaki KX65 is for amateur racers who want to go professional in the future. The KX65 is fully targeted at youngsters and novice riders. It’s a no-frills two-wheeler that is rather high on adrenaline. The low seat height makes the bike rideable for most riders. The rear tire is smaller than the front one, to push you through off-road Read More

  • P
    Panjang Dec 16, 2021 for Kawasaki KX65

    The Kawasaki KX65 is one of the best adventure off-roading motorcycles for young riders in Malaysia. It is safe, capable, and offers great control and handling as well. The mini-motocross bike is durable and very stable on all kinds of roads. My brother has been riding the bike for some time now and he is very happy with its overall Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Oct 06, 2021 for Kawasaki KX65

    If you love dirt biking and looking for a compact bike that gives you the right motocross bike, then the Kawasaki KX65 can be the perfect option. It’s lightweight, and the seat height is just 30-inch which makes KX65 suitable for a wide range of riders. But the bike is more of a stepping stone for those who want to Read More

  • d
    Danial Jul 09, 2021 for Kawasaki KX65

    Being a 5.4 feet guy, I always thought that offroad racing was out of my league since those dirt bikes are very tall and it is difficult for me to ride them on uneven rocks. But then as I found out about the Kawasaki KX64, I couldn’t wait to buy it. Now, the biggest aspect that went as per my Read More

  • R
    Reverend May 15, 2021 for Kawasaki KX65

    I have been racing for around two years now. Hence, I do possess a little extra knowledge about racer bikes than many others. Thus, if you ask me about KX65, I can assure you that it is the most reliable, durable racer bike currently available in the Malaysian market. It is easy handling along with a stiff seat that allows Read More

  • Y
    Yones Mar 25, 2021 for Kawasaki KX65

    Finally, it’s good to see that a brand like Kawasaki has focused on the dirt bike segment. I am already a Kawasaki bike aficionado and have been riding its cruiser model Vulcan S for quite a few years. Next, I was eyeing this mini-motocross bike for my off-roading experiences through the hills and rugged terrains. The exceptional features include its Read More

  • f
    Faizin Sep 09, 2020 for Kawasaki KX65

    I am so glad that there is one motorcycle maker in Malaysia that focuses on making dirt bikes for every segment. If you thought that the Kawasaki KX85 and KX65 are similar and getting any one would be fine, you are wrong. I had the same opinion until I took a test ride of the two separately. Now, I am Read More

Variants of Kawasaki KX65

  • Petrol

Kawasaki KX65 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki KX65 Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki KX65 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki KX65