kuala-lumpur

The perfect middle ground

By Haissam for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

I was in a real dilemma of which motorcycle to buy around the 600-800cc engine department. The options are just too much, Honda, Suzuki, Yamaha. But as I checked that the Kawasaki Ninja ZX 6R is available, I wasted no time in taking the test ride and booking it right away. When it comes to Kawasaki, there is just no comparison at all. Everything about my Ninja 600 is perfect, exhaust note, sculpted design, a hunger to overtake any other motorcycle on the road. But if you are planning to buy this, I would always recommend you to take test rides to be familiar with it. It is an incredible machine and might go out of control as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja ZX-6R?

Ask from fellow Ninja ZX-6R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

4.4
Based on 7 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(7)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • H
    Hayden Sep 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    I always wanted to acquire a double wheel and Zx6r was my dream vehicle among the 600 cc category bikes. On 25 August 2019 the first time I was riding the bike was that it was a dream. The zx6r Kawasaki features a look comparable to the 400 Ninja. The structure is robust, making adventure trips more enjoyable. This is Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Mei 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    The Kawasaki Ninja ZX 6R is one of the most powerful sports bikes available in the Malaysian market. The Ninja ZX 6R is mainly known for its aggressive design and exceptional handling. This bike is powered by a 636cc inline 4-cylinder engine, which is powerful enough to make your ride enjoyable. This bike is sporty as well as robust, exactly Read More

  • l
    Lachie Mac 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    I always wanted to buy a two-wheeler and among the 600 cc segment bikes, the Zx6r has been my dream machine. On August 25 2019, I rode the bike for the first time, and it was a dream come true. The Kawasaki zx6r has a similar appearance to the Ninja 400. It has a rugged layout that makes adventure rides Read More

  • M
    Myrza Nov 21, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    The fast-revving motor, strong acceleration, compliant and controlled suspension, confidence-inspiring brakes, and the sharp steering, make the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R a great bike to ride. The bike nips in and out of traffic, takes advantage of the smallest gaps, and lands you outside the bunch. The ZX-R provides much stronger acceleration in every gear change. So much so it feels Read More

  • R
    Robert Sep 09, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    Owning the Kawasaki Ninja 600cc was like a dream for me. Not that I did not wish to have the 1000cc version, but that would have been less of a value and practicality since I want to ride this for at least two years. I am in love with two things about the bike that summarizes everything - the looks Read More

  • R
    Ryan Okt 25, 2018 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

    I was always fond of bikes. I wanted them as a kid and my father promised me to get me one when I go to college. I finally passed my school with decent marks and he agreed on me to purchase a bike. I was very excited about it and I asked him to help me to choose one. He Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 79,900
    • 636 cc
    • 128 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R