kuala-lumpur

Aggressive on Roads

By Qazzafi for Kawasaki Z 250

Kawasaki Z 250 is an entry-level sports bike in the Malaysian market, but it has popularity among the new age riders. One of the reasons that perfectly justifies the scenario behind my purchase of this aggressive motorcycle. The latest inclusions in the bike comprise the LED tail lamps and headlamps with a fully digitalized console that uplifts the appeal of this two-wheeler. The refined engine offering a powerful acceleration and few vibrations makes it worth ride on standard roads and highways. To get the maximum out of the fuel efficiency, the bike needs to be driven sensibly which offers almost 30 km/ltr.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki Z 250?

Ask from fellow Z 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Z 250

4.2
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(12)
  • z
    Zakwan Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    I have been an owner of the Kawasaki Z 250 for nine months now, and earlier to that, I have used the Z1000 model of the bike too, which is owned by a close friend of mine. I have been a fan of Kawasaki Ninja since a young age, and for good reasons. I mean, look at the perfect blend Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Aug 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    Affordable price of this green bike motivated me to get a vivid picture of it. Besides, the sporty riding position is quite a favorable aspect which tempted me to the core. I get goose bumps while I try out a swift ride on this even through traffic zones. The motorcycle is mini in size and has a compact feel to Read More

  • B
    Brendan Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    I have always loved the Kawasaki Z bikes more than the Ninja because it makes more sense. It is the almost the same in performance and feel but is much more comfortable easy to ride. I ride the Kawasaki Ninja Z 250 and it is excellent in aerodynamics and handling, though the power is less than the Ninja 250. It Read More

  • D
    Daniel May 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    I had been saving for a while now to purchase Kawasaki Z250, my dream bike. And I finally could buy one after I got recruited last month. The muscular body with the aggressive look doesn’t fail to grab attention when you ride this monster. Apart from its looks, what I like the most is its powerful performance. It even feels Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    I always get charmed at Kawasaki bikes. So far I have rode numerous models from the brand and can say with pride none of those gave me any sort of trouble ever. Same is my experience as I chose my new bike Kawasaki z-250. This is a fabulous option and can mesmerize any rider with its easy to riding feature. Read More

  • A
    Andrew Apr 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    This is my first twin-cylinder bike. I have owned several bikes by now but the most striking feature of this bike for me is that it gives vibes of a “dapper in a brute”. It has sufficient control over its configuration. This makes it easier for me to steer it on busy roads. It is very nice to handle this Read More

  • H
    Haruun Apr 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    Want to experience that much desired and looked after riding pleasure from your bike? Then you ought to check out Kawasaki z250. This is one such amazing bike that you will surely enjoy riding both within the city and around. Another very convenient aspect of this bike is its light in weight stature. The updated color schemes render a glam Read More

  • s
    Shashvinn Feb 19, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    The first time I saw Kawasaki Z-250, I was impressed by the aggressive appeal of this bike. The fully digitalized console along with the LED headlamps and tail lamps uplifts the design of this vehicle. The dual throttle valve on the bike is perfect for controlling the fuel delivery additionally taking care of the economy as well. It gives you Read More

  • W
    WILSON Feb 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Z 250

    My father knows my love for sports bikes and got me the Kawasaki z-250 as a birthday gift. I have been using this for the last couple of months and I am very impressed with its performance. What is its most striking feature is the fact that it works smoothly on every road be it highways or city roads or Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Z 250

  • Petrol
  • SL
    RM 14,849
    • 249 cc
    • 27.6 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    RM 21,998
    • 248 cc
    • 36.49 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Z 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Z 250 Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Z 250 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Z 250