kuala-lumpur

Budget-friendly and an efficient bike

By tagako for Modenas Karisma 125

I decided to purchase Modenas Karisma-125 after extensive internet analysis. After a test drive, I finally managed to get my hands on this affordable scooter, which made a great first impression. Furthermore, as an entry-level scooter, it was available in both electric and kick-start methods. The Karisma 125 is the most famous 125cc motorcycle in the Malaysian market. This scooter strikes the perfect balance between efficiency and fuel economy, making it a winner among consumers. In my experience, no other entry-level scooter has provided as many features as this one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Karisma 125?

Ask from fellow Karisma 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Karisma 125

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • I
    Ishtiqal Mei 20, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    It is undeniable that when you look for a low-budget two-wheeler, either you have to adjust with its engine performance or have to sacrifice its looks. However, this perception of mine was fragmented by Modenas Karisma 125. This commuter not just looks good or delivers excellent performance but is also budget-friendly. When you opt for this scooter, you have absolutely Read More

  • A
    Afsah Apr 20, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I have bought this a month ago. It comes with both ways for starting- electric as well as kick. It has a very sleek and curvy appearance which is very appealing and stylish. It is a very well-equipped scooter which made it very captivating for me. I am in love with its decent quality engine and smooth performance. It has Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 07, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I have heard of automatic scooters a lot from my friends and was wishing to buy one day. Finally I got that incredible opportunity when I visited a nearby automobile showroom the last month. I got to come across Modenas karisma-125. This is automatic bike which is well equipped with a decent quality engine. When it comes to starter you Read More

  • I
    Indeela Mac 05, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    The decision to buy this scooter went through much research work on the internet and visits to showrooms. I finally decided to put my hands on the economical entry-level scooter which looked very stunning in its first impression. Moreover, this scooter being an entry-level one was available in both electric and kick-start modes. The Karisma 125 is the most popular Read More

  • K
    Khairul Feb 25, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    The Karisma 125 is one of the finest scooters in the 125 cc segment of Malaysian market. The 125 cc scooter is a really well-balanced and economical package that delivers a fine balance of performance and fuel economy. I bought the scooter after a lot of research and the scooter is really attractive, with smooth curves and a well-thought appearance. Read More

  • A
    Adriel Feb 15, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I was hesitant to buy the Modenas karisma-125 as my first bike. But after careful research, I even after 4 months of use, I decided to buy it. After 4 months of use I am very happy with its performance. The attractive curve emphasized design, halogen headlamps, and alloy wheels gives the bike its signature smart, modern look. With a Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jan 05, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    This automatic bike is available both as electric and kick starter mode. In fact the kind of power that you get out of this is pretty impressive. The curve emphasized design is quite a mind boggling aspect of this bike that can win anyone’s heart with ease. The halogen headlights along with alloy wheels have decked up the overall look Read More

  • s
    Shawn Mei 09, 2019 for Modenas Karisma 125

    To me a long distance trip remains incomplete unless I get to ride on a sleek looking powerful and high performance bike. So far I could not buy a bike after shifting to Malaysia with my family. Here I have come to expand my business and will keep shuffling between India and Malaysia. But since I will have a house Read More

Variants of Modenas Karisma 125

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 4,979
    • 124.66 cc
    • 9.4 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Modenas Karisma 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Modenas Karisma 125 Videos

Watch the video review of Modenas Karisma 125 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Karisma 125