kuala-lumpur

Exceptionally powerful

By Iskandar for Modenas Pulsar NS200

The Modenas Pulsar NS200 is undoubtedly one of the finest 200 cc street naked motorcycles. I loved the styling of the new model and bought it after being very impressed with the performance and riding dynamics. The engine is very powerful with seamless and uniform power delivery making for impressive low range power and thrilling acceleration. The bike is easy going, comfortable and the riding posture makes it very easy to maneuver the bike through heavy traffic common in Malaysian streets. A perfect choice for urban commute if you need both performance and sustainability.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Pulsar NS200?

Ask from fellow Pulsar NS200 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Pulsar NS200

4.2
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(7)
  • A
    Aafaaq Aug 01, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    On my best friend’s suggestion I decided to buy a bike from a brand that I am not so acquainted of. I am referring about Modenas. I have gone for their quite a popular edition - Modenas pulsar-ns200. I must say what allured me the most about this model is its top notch speed and performance factor. Both ways the Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mar 21, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 looks very stylish for a daily commuting bike. The angular headlight enhances its aggressiveness. The rest of the bike is a balance between sportiness and adventure. The seating style is sporty. The seat itself is comfortable, with a step-up place for the pillion rider. You can customize the bike to make it look like a streetfighter. Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Jan 31, 2022 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 is easy to handle, is fairly lightweight, looks great, and is easy to own and maintain. In fact with the pointed headlight unit, the Pulsar NS200 looks aggressive. The riding style is on the straighter side. It’s more of a dual-purpose city bike. I use it daily for going to the office and the Pulsar NS200 Read More

  • S
    Steven Nov 15, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Pulsar NS200 feels like it is tailor-made for the youngsters. It has got the entire package, be it modern design, powerful engine and good handling. I have been riding this bike for a while now and I am very content with its overall performance. The handling is quite good if you are riding within the city. The acceleration is Read More

  • B
    Bujang Jul 23, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    Modenas Pulsar NS 200 is truly a motorcycle with raw power. It has very close resemblance with the KTM Duke 200, but I love the NS more because it has a more practical engine. Despite having the same displacement, the top speed is more and so is the mileage. The handling of the NS is probably one of the best Read More

  • S
    Steven May 20, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 is exactly what it looks like. That is, its performance is as dynamic as its outer appearance. It’s superb engine quality that comes along with a great suspension and braking system can make anyone drool over it. Its competitive pricing does make it stand out among the crowd. Although I like everything about this bike, its Read More

  • A
    Aayiz Apr 06, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    What I found worth buying the bike is its upgraded safety feature with the introduction of front ABS. If you want a swift ride from your bike this is again a best choice. You just hop onto this and its stunning engine quality will ensure that the bike rides at a fast and impressive pace. Since I am in love Read More

  • A
    A.i Apr 05, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The only cons for me is just the little bit of buzzing and lack of gear indicator but i can get over it with time. Also, the ABS pairing was great. Read More

  • A
    Alif Mar 12, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    Saya suka tapi barang sparepart susah nk cari ..dah buntu dah..tapi tu la banyak barang nk kne cari ..haish ..susah susah Read More

Compare Variants of Modenas Pulsar NS200

  • Petrol

Modenas Pulsar NS200 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Pulsar NS200