kuala-lumpur

The beast in the making

By Bujang for Modenas Pulsar NS200

Modenas Pulsar NS 200 is truly a motorcycle with raw power. It has very close resemblance with the KTM Duke 200, but I love the NS more because it has a more practical engine. Despite having the same displacement, the top speed is more and so is the mileage. The handling of the NS is probably one of the best among naked bikes of this class, which is due to the perimeter frame that is in use. However, I feel that the NS is not for people who are under 5.7 feet in height because not only is the seat high, the weight is a little more than average.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Pulsar NS200?

Ask from fellow Pulsar NS200 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Pulsar NS200

4.2
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 16
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(11)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(7)
  • S
    Steven Mei 20, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 is exactly what it looks like. That is, its performance is as dynamic as its outer appearance. It’s superb engine quality that comes along with a great suspension and braking system can make anyone drool over it. Its competitive pricing does make it stand out among the crowd. Although I like everything about this bike, its Read More

  • A
    Aayiz Apr 06, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    What I found worth buying the bike is its upgraded safety feature with the introduction of front ABS. If you want a swift ride from your bike this is again a best choice. You just hop onto this and its stunning engine quality will ensure that the bike rides at a fast and impressive pace. Since I am in love Read More

  • A
    A.i Apr 05, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The only cons for me is just the little bit of buzzing and lack of gear indicator but i can get over it with time. Also, the ABS pairing was great. Read More

  • A
    Alif Mac 12, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    Saya suka tapi barang sparepart susah nk cari ..dah buntu dah..tapi tu la banyak barang nk kne cari ..haish ..susah susah Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Feb 17, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    I found the Modenas Pulsar NS 200 one of the best entry-level street bikes. It has a good design, a tough engine, and offers a great riding experience. Though it’s meant to be a commuter bike, I indulged into a bit of street racing with it and was surprised by its performance. The engine is extremely responsive and obeys rider Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Feb 09, 2021 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    I have been riding the NS200 for a while now and I must say that this is one of the best motorcycles ever produced by Modenas. The design, performance and riding comfort of this bike are all above par and hence it is popular among the youngsters in the country. The NS200 features a powerful headlight along with a digital Read More

  • M
    Mizn Dis 24, 2020 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 had been on my wishlist, ever since I came across the bike while being in college. However, now that I have successfully landed for a job, I think it was time to buy me a gift for myself. Now, almost a year after purchasing this super incredible bike, I can say that this is one of Read More

  • A
    Azim Nov 13, 2020 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    If you are looking to buy a really affordable 200cc bike that is a great package of style, power and economy then there is no better option than the Modenas Pulsar NS200. I settled for the bike after taking a test drive and I was simply astounded at the performance of the engine. The bike is stylish, with sharp features, Read More

  • S
    Syahmie Rasshidi Okt 16, 2020 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    An avid lover of underbones, the Modenas Pulsar NS200 was my first ever purchase that has been with me for over two years now. This vehicle is one of the best options that I have come across in a long time and it indeed is one of the best naked bikes that you will find across the Malaysian markets. The Read More

Compare Variants of Modenas Pulsar NS200

  • Petrol
  • ABS
    • 199.5 cc
    • 24.16 hp
    • Electric
  • Standard
    RM 8,701
    • 199.5 cc
    • 24.16 hp
    • Electric

Modenas Pulsar NS200 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Pulsar NS200