kuala-lumpur

The ultimate biking experience

By Joshua for Suzuki Hayabusa

No experience comes close to that of riding a Hayabusa. One of my office colleagues recently bought a Hayabusa. He’s a bike fanatic and the Hayabusa has always been his dream bike. This is the ultimate sports bike that’s available. It’s meant for serious racing and highway speed trips. The front-end is fully faired which makes the bike more aerodynamic. The riding position is sporty. But it’s hugely expensive and you’ll have a tough time to find roads to ride it. It’s meant for bike fanatics and those who already have a few motorcycles in their garage.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hayabusa?

Ask from fellow Hayabusa Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Hayabusa

4.9
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • K
    Karl Oct 03, 2022 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    This bike still exudes 90s charm and that part always fascinates me. I am highly charmed at its evolved style when I first came across the recent edition. With a single riding dose I could gather it has the capacity to win hearts with its exceptionally amazing riding prowess. I am thankful to the improvisation that the present model has Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Aug 01, 2022 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    Suzuki Hayabusa needs no introduction, the best two-wheeler of all time. The new variant of Suzuki Hayabusa has blown my mind. From the look to the engine speeds, it is comfortable. When I rode the bike for the first time, I was fascinated by the speed and handling. During a long ride, 1300cc is power packed. The overall setup is Read More

  • F
    Franco Jul 25, 2022 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    While the third generation Suzuki Hayabusa was launched, I was all amazed and did not delay a bit to pay a visit to the showroom. Since I have seen the earlier models I could sense the alterations that the model has gone through. Its aerodynamics are now way more improved. Even the electronic suits have gone through a distinct modification Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mar 21, 2022 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    The Suzuki Hayabusa comes with a 1.3-liter engine. Well, some entry-level sedans have that type of an engine. So you can well imagine how powerful this bike is. But the surprising part is that the engine is fantastically smooth and the transmission is seamless. You’ll need exceptional superbike riding skills to manage the Hayabusa. If you’re an average daily commuter, Read More

  • S
    Syamel Feb 28, 2022 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    A couple of weeks ago I bought the new Suzuki Hayabusa. Since then, it has become my daily companion, travelling to the office or going out on a road trip with friends. It features a whopping 1340cc 4-cylinder SDTV (Suzuki Dual Throttle Valve) engine, which can offer a maximum power of 190 hp and a peak torque of 150 Nm. Read More

  • K
    Karl Adrian Nov 12, 2021 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    Suzuki Hayabusa is one such ride that has been a dream bike for many, including me. Therefore, a couple of years back, I finally decided to buy this ride and realize my dream simultaneously. Ever since I owned this ride, I have had no complaints whatsoever. The 1340cc inline-four engine delivers an amazing power of 200 PS while complying with Read More

  • k
    Kein Sep 07, 2021 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    This will appear to be the best option for those who wish to go on a tour. You can count on me. During the last three or four years, I've been traveling all over the world on this, and my experience so far has been more than satisfactory. But, as a side note, it's always best if this bike is Read More

  • H
    Hariz Aug 30, 2021 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    My father got me the Suzuki Hayabusa a few months back when I started my job. This is my second sports bike and I can say without a doubt that this is my favorite one. The 1340cc engine of the Hayabusa will ensure that you get a driving experience that you can never forget. I got the chance to take Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Jun 10, 2021 for Suzuki Hayabusa

    I have always been fond of big structured bikes, hence, when I saw Suzuki Hayabusa, I couldn’t resist myself and immediately bought one. As I had already been searching for one, finding this bike at the right time was nothing less than a blessing for me. Its aerodynamic design combined with a high-power quality engine delivers a breathtaking performance. Apart Read More

Variants of Suzuki Hayabusa

  • Petrol

Suzuki Hayabusa Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Hayabusa Videos

Watch the video review of Suzuki Hayabusa to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki Hayabusa