kuala-lumpur

Entry-level moped from the house of Honda

By Mudassir for Honda Wave Alpha

This entry-level moped from Honda became my all-time mate since I have opted for it. This is otherwise a very basic motorcycle and price is pretty on the reasonable side. One of the most trustworthy aspects about the model is this; inspite of being a very old bike is still available in the market and is quite high on demand. Inspite of being a cheap priced model this is offering such decent features like a good quality instrument panel and electric start. The engine quality is environment-friendly and fuel-efficient too. Vital information is effectively displayed by its instrument panel.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wave Alpha?

Ask from fellow Wave Alpha Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave Alpha

4.1
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(34)
  • Feature(6)
  • Spec(16)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(19)
  • Engine(9)
  • r
    Ruffy Maru Jul 27, 2022 for Honda Wave Alpha

    Since get it from the shop, top speed i can ride is 70km/h. now it stuck at 60k/h wont go further unless i ride it downhill then able to get 70km/h +, after stopping at the traffic light it went dead and really hard to gain momentum. Definitely got problem with my unit. Read More

  • I
    Isfahann Jun 17, 2022 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha has been a reliable addition to my garage and I feel that the automaker has done a great job at delivering a bike that perfectly suits the city’s needs. The automaker has done a great job at making the most of its ride appeal while trying to put its best foot forward with the design and Read More

  • A
    Arjuna May 18, 2022 for Honda Wave Alpha

    While buying a bike, I was very specific about my requirements. Firstly, budget played a vital role while selecting my machine. Side by side, I had no luxurious design in mind either. Rather focused on its utility factor more. Finally, the best option that fitted my bill almost flawlessly was none other than Honda wave-alpha. I was glad to find Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Apr 29, 2022 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is a daily commuter that doesn’t just settle in for a good performance! The bike is designed to be the center of attraction for the crowd as it brings you the best of youthful looks with its sharp styling. The vibrant appeal of this bike makes it a favorite among both young and old customers alike. Read More

  • L
    Lalan Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is one of the best scooters in the entry-level segment, and I am really impressed with it ever since I bought it. The scooter has a sleek body with great styling that makes it look modern and sporty. It offers a seriously good riding experience with a capable engine, perfect riding posture and a very efficient Read More

  • E
    Eddy Mok Sep 16, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    Currently I am using a 2020 wave alpha since Feb 2020. Love to drive it from my home to my workplace every day. Easy to *cilok-cilok* during the traffic jammed. Love it so much Read More

  • A
    Angelo Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    I recently got a job and wanted to give something to my mom as she is a school teacher and she travels a bit long-distance every day. I came across this Honda Wave Alpha and without giving a second thought I purchased it and gave it to my mom. She really feels very comfortable riding it and it really saves Read More

  • H
    Hans Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    I was not very fond of mopeds, loved scooters instead. However, just recently, my brother purchased Honda’s Wave Alpha moped. I initially did not like the design much, but then he started telling me that his cost of fuel has gone down by a big margin. After that, I even took it for a few rides out on the road Read More

  • N
    Nathan May 17, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is an amazingly practical motorcycle. It’s aimed at commuting class who want an affordable bike. I have been using the bike for about a year now and it has never let me down. The 110cc engine is extremely fuel efficient and the bike is a great negotiator of city traffic. It comes with a disc brake Read More

Variants of Honda Wave Alpha

  • Petrol

Honda Wave Alpha Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda Wave Alpha