kuala-lumpur

Legendary racing bike from the house of Kawasaki

By Haruun for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Want to discover a super sporty bike that can quickly melt the heart of any rider, irrespective of his expertise as a rider or age? I would suggest you check out the Kawasaki ninja-zx-10r at least once. Anyone who keeps them informed about bikes will know that this is a legendary edition for racing bikes. The motorcycle can boast with pride how it still carries the rich heritage of the Kawasaki brand. One of the USPs of this model is its ferocious demeanor. Twin projector LED headlamps at the front end have been split by ram air intake.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja ZX-10R?

Ask from fellow Ninja ZX-10R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

4.5
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • E
    Ehtisham Jul 07, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    Yes, you read it right. The Kawasaki Ninja ZX 10R is preferably one of the first’s when it comes to bikes engineered to deliver beyond speed and functionality. The latest generation model of the Ninja is way beyond exceptional as it introduces the riders to comfort and convenience in the different aspects of riding. The bike is positioned as a Read More

  • M
    Mikail May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    Honestly, I was not sure about buying this bike unless I met it in person. I felt like the bike undoubtedly looked fabulous but was too heavy for me to handle. Considering the crowd on the streets I couldn't take the risk of buying a heavy-bodied two-wheeler that gives me zero Flexibility and mobility. But the Showa advanced balancing forks Read More

  • A
    Armando Apr 21, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    The Kawasaki Ninja ZX 10R has long been on my list of dream superbikes and thanks to my recent promotion, I was able to finally buy this bike! Interestingly, I feel lucky to have been able to get the second generation of the bike. The latest generation of the ZX 10R is smart and reliable when it comes to riding Read More

  • a
    Adam Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    The moment you seat on the bike’s saddle, you’ll realize that the Kawasaki Ninja ZX 10R is far too committed for sporty action. And that it is. The back-set foot pegs are raised leading to better cornering capability. The Ninja ZX 10R is a full-blown sports bike meant for avid racing enthusiasts. The 1-litre engine is absolutely powerful and gathers Read More

  • H
    Haryati Dec 09, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    If you are a fan of speed, then you should definitely opt for the Kawasaki Ninja ZX10R. This bike is superior in many ways and is reliable too when it comes to performance. The moment you sit in the saddle, you will immediately realize its immense potential as it will take you to great speeds with the slightest effort. The Read More

  • A
    Aiman Aug 02, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    When I first saw the bike I had a feeling this has been invented for riders like me in specific who seek a bold and aggressive look in their vehicle. The sales person in the showroom also informed me that the bike has become champion a few times in a row due to its outstanding chassis and engine quality. The Read More

  • j
    Julius Jul 29, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    This bike will send a spine chilling thrill due to its bold and aggressive looks at the very onset. Looks wise this has its own distinguished character which I genuinely admire. The recessed LED headlights along with the massive shaped central air intake duct are visual treats to anyone. The committed sitting position will encourage you to spend extra hours Read More

  • l
    Lyrold May 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    The superior quality designing of the Kawasaki Ninja ZX 10R makes it one of the most trustworthy superbikes currently available in the Malaysian market. It is equipped with a 998cc liquid-cooled, 4-stroke in-line four-cylinder engine, which is way powerful than one can ever think. Apart from its looks and powerful engine, the fact that it is easy to handle, despite Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Mar 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

    The Ninja ZX 10 RR sits at the top of the Kawasaki’s super sports bike range. This one has dominated the Malaysian Superbike Championship for many years and is a true track champion. The ZX 10 RR is made for racing enthusiasts who want a healthy dose of adrenaline from riding a bike. The balance of the motorcycle is superb Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R