kuala-lumpur

The most effective bike for the touring family

By Angelo for Kawasaki Versys 650

The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a bike like no other! Engineered to make the most of the off-roads, this bike is a perfect fit for both young and experienced riders as the tech features in it are amazing and won’t let you down. Additionally, I’m a big fan of the great handling and riding position offered by the Versys. Hands down, it is a mark of engineering with its power and gear ratio. I think that it has been worth the price tag that it comes with, love the bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Versys 650?

Ask from fellow Versys 650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Versys 650

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • K
    Kiyoraka May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    Exploring new places was just a vacation idea for me previously which smartly swept into my passion and is now a part of my life. I needed a bike with an unsurpassable performance potential along with cutting-edge safety features to allow me complete liberty in taking the twists and turns with an absolute peace of mind. Knowing my requirements I Read More

  • F
    Fehmeed Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I have been riding the Kawasaki Versys 650 for many years now and it perfectly suits my riding style. I love sporty bikes that are also daily commuters. The Versys 650 has great looks, sporty fairings, long suspension and well-grip tires that make casual racing all the more thrilling. The engine is very powerful and you’ll need some practice to Read More

  • A
    Aarif Dec 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    The Kawasaki Versys 650 is one of the best, if not the best bike in the sports-adventure segment. I am riding the bike for almost a year now and I can say that it is a great package that is perfect for short city commute as well as longer journeys. The parallel-twin liquid-cooled 650cc engine with dual throttle valves makes Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    Having been an owner of the Kawasaki Versys 650 for the past couple of years, I acknowledge that I love this bike for many reasons. The first reason is that the 649cc parallel twin-cylinder engine offers a power output of 69PS and a maximum torque of 64Nm. Secondly, the bike comes with unique features and looks that make it hard Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Aug 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    The sporty flavor of the bike almost bowled me at the first instance. The excellence in its looks lies in its overall design. I love the way they have placed the twin headlamps. Moreover, the sporty style fairings, large suspension and air cutouts have rendered a spontaneous urban feel to it. Its beauty got enhanced with its LED tail lamps. Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jul 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I don’t know why most people ignore the fact that Kawasaki sells adventure tourers. While most people are crazy over Triumph and Honda, I preferred buying the Kawasski Versys 650, which displays all the right elements for touring. The seating is comfortable and the ergonomics is more upright than aggressive. And since the engine is powerful, it can cruise along Read More

  • R
    Ranj May 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a bike that is built explicitly of true Kawasaki fans, in my opinion. The looks, as well as the performance that this bike delivers, are something else. Its 4-stroke, parallel-twin liquid-cooled 650cc engine with dual throttle valves comes with telescopic fork suspension in the front and laid-down linkage-less absorbers at the back to make sure Read More

  • A
    Adiputera May 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I had been looking for an adventure bike when I was informed about Versys 650 by my colleague a couple of months ago. Well, I was already amazed when I saw this bike, and after riding it, I was blown by its extremely superb ride quality. Its suspensions absorb the bumps very well, making your ride smooth and enjoyable. Along Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I have just been using this bike for a couple of months now. I couldn’t resist buying this adventurous bike. It makes it very comfortable to ride on bumpy roads. It comes with an appropriate suspension and comfortable seating arrangement. It enables comfortable riding on a long journey and catches up speed very efficiently and quickly. The only thing that Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Versys 650

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Versys 650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Versys 650