kuala-lumpur

KTM bike to appeal you with its infinite power and speed

By Afiq for KTM 250 Duke

Finally I came across a bike that I can rely upon fully. I am mentioning about my new bike, KTM 250-duke. Now you must be wondering what is so special about this bike. Well, this is readily offering both the aspects in the most stunning way which we normally seek in our two wheelers. Yes, I am mentioning about – power and speed. The handling of the bike will just take your breath away. Whether you use this for mere city rides or long touring purpose, both the way this option will just rock. The braking system is also superb when it comes to this amazing two wheelers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on 250 Duke?

Ask from fellow 250 Duke Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of KTM 250 Duke

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • N
    NAVINAJ Mei 21, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I have always had a little extra space in my heart for KTM bikes. Their excellent outer appearance always makes me drool over it. Hence, when I came across KTM 250 Duke, I couldn’t hold myself back and purchased it. Since I had already been planning to upgrade my bike but was confused between the variety of options available, this Read More

  • A
    Alexis Apr 17, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I am a new biker and it was not possible for me to invest in a pricy two-wheeler. On coming across the features and benefits that KTM duke was offering I was convinced on buying this. It’s been 3 months now and it runs without any hassle. I honestly appreciate its smooth acceleration and no sweat handling! It comes with Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Apr 06, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    No matter whether you stress upon speed or power of a bike, this choice will never disappoint you in any manner. I am quite a diehard fan of this two wheeler due to its exquisite power. No matter whether you ride the bike within city or you go for long rides, you will enjoy the handling of the bike. This Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Mac 12, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    I have recently learned bike riding for a few months from my friend. So, it’s pretty obvious that I didn’t want to invest in a high-end bike, and also it was way too expensive for my budget. With a little research, I came to know about the KTM 250 Duke coupled with a powerful 250 cc engine and 6-speed gearbox. Read More

  • L
    Lionel Feb 18, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM 250 Duke is a compact and stylish bike. The Duke attracts a lot of attention whenever I park the bike. It can be used by both beginners and experienced riders. Thought it’s more in the commuting bike class, you won’t be able to realize the Duke’s full potential unless you take it to a long stretch of road. Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Feb 12, 2021 for KTM 250 Duke

    KTM 250-duke is my first bike after learning how to ride and I am very happy with it. One of the best 250cc engine single cylinder liquid cooled engines in the market, it puts up a great performance. I love the street smart look of the bike, the easy acceleration, and nifty handling. I use it mainly for daily travels Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 25, 2020 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM 250 Duke has been in my possession for quite some time now and I am very happy with its overall performance. One of the main things that I absolutely love about this bike is its acceleration. The 250 Duke boasts a powerful engine that delivers ample acceleration for my requirements. The riding stance is pretty great and in Read More

  • A
    Aayiz Nov 23, 2020 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM 250 Duke has been in my possession for quite some time now and I am very happy with its overall performance. One of the main things that I absolutely love about this bike is its acceleration. The 250 Duke boasts a powerful engine that delivers ample acceleration for my requirements. The riding stance is pretty great and in Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Jan 24, 2020 for KTM 250 Duke

    The KTM Duke 250 is the best 250cc engine bike in the market as of now. The single-cylinder 4-stroke liquid-cooled engine of this bike delivers a decent power output of 29.5 hp and torque of 24 Nm. However, even with these figures, the Duke 250 delivers a powerful acceleration which I found difficult to adjust to in the beginning. Once Read More

Variants of KTM 250 Duke

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 20,500
    • 248.8 cc
    • 29.5 hp
    • Electric

KTM 250 Duke Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

KTM 250 Duke Videos

Watch the video review of KTM 250 Duke to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

KTM Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on KTM 250 Duke