kuala-lumpur

Competitive scooter

By Muadh for Modenas Elegan 250

Initially I did not used to like maxi-scooters because they have a very disproportionate styling. The front end is way too big and the rear is small. But then I saw the Modenas Elegan 250, a scooter that is apt in all sense, the styling and even the body proportion. I wouldn’t complain about the engine because I love Modenas and its performance. Riding this scooter had a very different kind of feel, the stability is amazing, there is zero vibration even when riding over a 100 km/hr. I just can’t get over my Elegan 250.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Elegan 250?

Ask from fellow Elegan 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Elegan 250

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    Junada Mei 20, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    Modenas Elegan 250 has a way better appearance than most of the scooters currently available in the Malaysian market. And it was its appearance that caught my eyes. To be honest, I did buy this scooter because of its sporty looks but, as I took its test ride, I understood, it is much more than just looks. This scooter has Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Apr 26, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    My friend was advising me to buy a maxi scooter this time as he has been using this for last few years. I asked him what is so special about this. He instantly said, these scooters are readily offering you world class comfort and extra smoothness while riding for long hours. Who does not seek for these features from their Read More

  • A
    Alberto Apr 17, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    I was never into bikes as such and preferred to go with a scooter instead. Modenas Elegan is all that I could search for in a conveyance that I was thinking to buy. It is presented with ample storage capacity for loading commodities. This is one big reason for me choosing this scooter. It is a decent and reliable scooter. Read More

  • J
    Jebat Apr 06, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    I am considering myself to be highly facilitated with the selection of Modenas elegan 250 . The bike provides incredible performance due to the presence of its single cylinder engine. Handling wise this is quite a satisfactory option. Long wheelbase of the bike ensures that you get stable and straight rides even on highways. The under seat storage space is Read More

  • H
    Hariz Feb 18, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    Smooth and riding comfort has always been the highlight for maxi-scooters and the Modenas Elegan 250 ups the level. It offers great riding comfort with a straight seating position. The handlebars are comfortably reachable and you can stretch your legs too. These make the riding position extremely comfortable. Power delivery is smooth and you can easily reach top speed in Read More

  • f
    Faizin Feb 09, 2021 for Modenas Elegan 250

    I decided to opt for the Elegan 250 because I felt it was the perfect scooter for me in terms of performance and reliability. This scooter comes powered by a 250cc engine that generates over 22hp of power and easily takes you to over 100kmph on the highway. This scooter offers ample usability for an everyday commuter as it gets Read More

  • H
    Haruun Nov 25, 2020 for Modenas Elegan 250

    While going to the office, I prefer to travel on a vehicle that offers comfort and decent performance. For this reason, I opted for the Elegan 250. This scooter from Modenas is truly a workhorse in every sense. No matter how often or how far I ride on this scooter, it always delivers an amazing riding experience. The seat is Read More

  • Y
    Yonis Aweis Nov 23, 2020 for Modenas Elegan 250

    While going to the office, I prefer to travel on a vehicle that offers comfort and decent performance. For this reason, I opted for the Elegan 250. This scooter from Modenas is truly a workhorse in every sense. No matter how often or how far I ride on this scooter, it always delivers an amazing riding experience. The seat is Read More

  • A
    Archie Sep 18, 2020 for Modenas Elegan 250

    Originally a product of Kymco, the Elegan 250 is sold under the brand Modenas, in Malaysia. After extensive research of the market and checking out the specs and reviews of several urban maxi-scooters, the Modenas Elegan 250 clearly stood out as the best option. Starting from a really affordable price tag to a decent 249.1 cc liquid-cooled engine that makes Read More

Variants of Modenas Elegan 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 12,830
    • 249.1 cc
    • 22.13 hp
    • Electric

Modenas Elegan 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Elegan 250