kuala-lumpur

A SURPRISE PACKAGE

By Aizat for Yamaha XMax 250

The Yamaha X MAX 250 was a gift for me from my elder brother, who is into automotive engineering. I was initially little sceptical but then was more than happy with his choice. This bike has a number of amazing features to boast about. Whether it be the all LED headlights, smart key system to control the starting and shutting of engine, special feature to find the bike in parking lot or the ABS and TCS systems, it has it all. This bike gives me the manoeuvring comfort on the busy city roads and full power and mileage on the highways, making it a perfect vehicle for both terrains. The powerful front brakes and telescopic forks suspension make me confident of my safety and the safety of my family members.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on XMax 250?

Ask from fellow XMax 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XMax 250

3.9
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(12)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(7)
  • A
    Ajiad Okt 05, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I have always been a fan of Yamaha due to the products they provide. Not only are their motorcycles durable, but also provide the rider with peace of mind, thanks to the super comfort and agile handling. Lately, I’ve had the opportunity of owning the Yamaha XMax 250 and I must say, the scooter is a tough competition to any Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 28, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    For people like me who are associated more to scooters rather than motorcycles, the Yamaha XMax 250 fulfills the need of thrills and premium essence a big two wheeler should possess. For a 250cc scooter, the Yamaha XMax 250 has got the much needed road presence and size, which does help it in giving a feel of premium and expensive Read More

  • M
    Mathias Ogo 26, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Get ready to avail the most memorable and enchanting ride everytime you are behind the wheels of this ultra-sleek Yamaha XMax 250. Just get set and experience the most refreshing bike riding experience. There should not be any issue in terms of comfort factor. You will get nothing out of this but the best. The bike is too practical and Read More

  • A
    Add Aziz Ogo 04, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    That is the nickname given to the Xmax by this bike's enthusiasts. I have been riding my Xmax in the city for almost one year. No doubt it is much bulkier than the majority of bikes streaming thru the streets but it can maneuver sufficiently well in heavy traffic. Can achieve 36km per liter in the city. Reasonably good power Read More

  • K
    KKBAM Feb 29, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    No doubt it is good in term of quality and performance but it is blardy expensive for majority of Malaysian. Although it is comfortable for highway, it is not suitable to ride in heavy traffic area like middle of KL or PJ where you need a smaller kapcai to menuever between cars. Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Okt 19, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Making it a perfect scooter for the modern urban jungle, the Yamaha XMax 250 feels perfectly tailor made for a modern generation consumer like me. The tall stance and futuristic design of the Yamaha XMax 250 looks very fresh, and in my opinion, it is tue best looking entry level maxi scooters available in the market right now. To make Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Sep 26, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    A 250cc scooter sounds crazy, till you try one that is. After my first test drive on the Xmax 250 and I was completely smitten by this scooter! Everything from the looks to the performance is near perfect and even though I was not looking to replace my current scooter, I did so anyway! This might be an expensive scooter, Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Ogo 21, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha Xmax 250 is one of the very few scooters in the market that I actually adore. Yamaha has indeed invested a lot of time in designing this scooter because it is the very definition of a premium scooter. Xmax 250 gets premium goodies like smart key system, LED lighting with DRLs and 12V charging socket. Apart from this, Read More

  • A
    Asraf Jul 22, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha XMAX 250 is one of the best maxi scooters in the country. It has got a modern design and features that suit the people of all ages. Even though I own this scooter, every other member of my family right from my younger sister to my father use it regularly and they find it fun to ride. The Read More

  • H
    Hazer Jul 02, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    If you are looking for a premium scooter, the Xmax 250 from Yamaha is hard to beat. It has all the latest features like ABS, traction control, LED lights and power socket. The under seat storage is also very large and you can practically stuff a suitcase in there! Despite its size, the Xmax 250 is very easy to manoeuvre Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha XMax 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 21,225
    • 250 cc
    • 22.5 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha XMax 250 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on Yamaha XMax 250