kuala-lumpur

A SURPRISE PACKAGE

By Aizat for Yamaha XMax 250

The Yamaha X MAX 250 was a gift for me from my elder brother, who is into automotive engineering. I was initially little sceptical but then was more than happy with his choice. This bike has a number of amazing features to boast about. Whether it be the all LED headlights, smart key system to control the starting and shutting of engine, special feature to find the bike in parking lot or the ABS and TCS systems, it has it all. This bike gives me the manoeuvring comfort on the busy city roads and full power and mileage on the highways, making it a perfect vehicle for both terrains. The powerful front brakes and telescopic forks suspension make me confident of my safety and the safety of my family members.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on XMax 250?

Ask from fellow XMax 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XMax 250

3.9
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(20)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(14)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(7)
  • M
    Marcus Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When it comes to a premium automatic scooter, I think the Yamaha XMax 250 will stand out to be one of the best options in its segment. It was my top choice based on its performance as well as its looks. In my 13 months of riding the scooter, I feel there is no better bike than the XMax 250 Read More

  • I
    Imen Dis 17, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When it comes to performance, there is no better bike than the XMax 250 in the market. This vehicle features a very responsive and high-performing engine that delivers ample power and torque according to your requirements. The XMax features a very wide and spacious seat that proves to be comfortable for the rider as well as the pillion. There is Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Nov 17, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I have been riding the Xmax for over three months now and I can surely say that I have never came across a scooter that is so comfortable and practical for everyday use. The maxi-scooter design of this two-wheeler is something I adore and it is enhanced due to the large windshield at the front along with the LED headlight. Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Nov 09, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    There are very few two-wheelers in the market that can match the appearance and performance of the XMax 250. This scooter is in a league of its own in every sense. The XMax 250 features a futuristic and modern design that looks very sporty and elegant. The seat is broad and well-cushioned which improves the riding comfort. The engine is Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Okt 05, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I have always been a fan of Yamaha due to the products they provide. Not only are their motorcycles durable, but also provide the rider with peace of mind, thanks to the super comfort and agile handling. Lately, I’ve had the opportunity of owning the Yamaha XMax 250 and I must say, the scooter is a tough competition to any Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 28, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    For people like me who are associated more to scooters rather than motorcycles, the Yamaha XMax 250 fulfills the need of thrills and premium essence a big two wheeler should possess. For a 250cc scooter, the Yamaha XMax 250 has got the much needed road presence and size, which does help it in giving a feel of premium and expensive Read More

  • M
    Mathias Ogo 26, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Get ready to avail the most memorable and enchanting ride everytime you are behind the wheels of this ultra-sleek Yamaha XMax 250. Just get set and experience the most refreshing bike riding experience. There should not be any issue in terms of comfort factor. You will get nothing out of this but the best. The bike is too practical and Read More

  • A
    Add Aziz Ogo 04, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    That is the nickname given to the Xmax by this bike's enthusiasts. I have been riding my Xmax in the city for almost one year. No doubt it is much bulkier than the majority of bikes streaming thru the streets but it can maneuver sufficiently well in heavy traffic. Can achieve 36km per liter in the city. Reasonably good power Read More

  • K
    KKBAM Feb 29, 2020 for Yamaha XMax 250

    No doubt it is good in term of quality and performance but it is blardy expensive for majority of Malaysian. Although it is comfortable for highway, it is not suitable to ride in heavy traffic area like middle of KL or PJ where you need a smaller kapcai to menuever between cars. Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Okt 19, 2019 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Making it a perfect scooter for the modern urban jungle, the Yamaha XMax 250 feels perfectly tailor made for a modern generation consumer like me. The tall stance and futuristic design of the Yamaha XMax 250 looks very fresh, and in my opinion, it is tue best looking entry level maxi scooters available in the market right now. To make Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha XMax 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 21,225
    • 250 cc
    • 22.5 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha XMax 250 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Quick Research on Yamaha XMax 250