kuala-lumpur

Cost effective option

By Selasa for Perodua Axia

I was just stunned to see such a standard car is available at a cost-effective range finally. After so much exploration here and there, I zeroed down my search with Perodua axia car. This has its own distinct aura to impress any rider with ease. Moreover being a value for money option many budget conscious buyers will find this as a highly lucrative option too. The car has a decent size to ensure you and your family gets the most comfortable ride out of this. The car rocks when it comes to its fuel economy aspect as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Axia?

Ask from fellow Axia Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Axia

4.1
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(23)
  • Engine(9)
  • A
    Aarif Sep 20, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The Axia is the most practical and economical hatchback in the market at this stage. This car has ruled the market for years with its practicality and driving comfort. I love driving this car to work as it carves through traffic very smoothly and you need not put in much effort in steering as well. The light steering helps you Read More

  • J
    Johan Aug 01, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    I was looking for a simple small four-wheeler for my wife. In these few months, I have come across a lot of cars. The Perodua Axia is designed and affordable, inexpensive to maintain, and comes with a good engine. However, I needed it for my wife's daily commute purposes. It is an incredible performer in city areas and highways. The Read More

  • L
    Lionel Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The best thing about Perodua is that it makes affordable cars for the market. I have been driving the Axia since 2016 and it the car has now become my all-time companion. It’s compact, easy to handle, inexpensive to maintain and comes with a very good engine. I needed a car for city travelling mostly and the Axia has fully Read More

  • C
    Charles May 19, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    The Perodua Axia is a compact hatchback available in the Malaysian market. Having a family of four, my needs for a car have always been simple. I always wanted a minimal-looking car with reliable space on the inside and a great driving experience for me and my family and I've found all of this with the Perodua Axia. In my Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    If you need a very affordable, efficient and fun to drive car, the Perodua Axia is a perfect choice for Malaysians. I have been driving this car for some time now and I have had absolutely nothing to complain about the car. It has been really fun to drive it, with a capable and efficient engine that gives it great Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Axia

    There are a lot of good things to say about the Perodua Axia. I have been driving the car on a daily basis for quite some time now and there has not been a single thing to complain about this car. The A-segment hatchback is a great car at an affordable price that offers a great driving experience. The best Read More

  • y
    You Customer Nov 17, 2021 for Perodua Axia

    Super terrible for all Perodua Branch Service Center, From 8:30am call untill 10am still no body pick up call. Only want to booking for service but need to "Call Successful" only can get. Very bad and terrible of the service. Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Axia

    The Perodua Axia is an incredible vehicle that pacifies all the needs of the zealous riders. It is an incredible performer on the city roads. The design of this vehicle is quite alluring and never ceases to amaze the car-lovers. The fuel consumption is also quite decent, about 17.5 km per litre. The vehicle accelerates slowly. However, this is a Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 22, 2021 for Perodua Axia

    I think the Axia holds a special place in city drive and short distance drive. I have been driving the 2017 Axia SE for almost 4 years now. Compact yet impressive car, less fuel consumption, and easy to park. After owning this car, my average fuel consumption is around 17.5 kmpl. It is slow during pick up but I feel Read More

  • I
    Imran Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Axia

    In my opinion, Axia occupies a special place in urban leisure and short trips. I have been driving the 2017 Axia SE for nearly 4 years. Nice car, cheap to use and even convenient to park somewhere as it doesn't occupy much space. My average fuel consumption is about 17.5 kmph. It accelerates slowly, but I think it is useful Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Axia

  • Petrol

Perodua Axia Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Axia