kuala-lumpur

The smart & intellegent 250cc beast

By Harrison for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

The Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL is a bike like no other! Talking of the wonders that the automaker has done with their limited 250cc engine, it’s exceptional. To begin with, the bike brings you the best of a sporty appeal with its style, feature, and functionality. In addition, users also get to make the most of its 250cc engine via its low gear ratio, The bike runs like a rocket on the highways and you can say something similar about the way you can glide it on the streets, love the bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 250 SL?

Ask from fellow Ninja 250 SL Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

4.3
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Ahmad Sep 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    I was specifically searching for perfect city bikes that may help me commute easily even through this hustling city crowd. Finally, after a vivid market exploration, I decided to opt for Kawasaki ninja-250-sl. This has a sporty flavor and its agility is it’s another strong forte. This is a very basic kind of bike that is light in weight. Though Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Jul 07, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    The Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL is one of the most agile motorbikes that seems to have been designed for the people of Malaysia. The bike is ideal for everyday use, thanks to the lightweight approach of the automakers. Besides, what I love the most about this bike is that even while the bike has stripped down on the engine, the Read More

  • S
    Syakir May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    If you search for speed, styling, and slender body of your bike then this making offered by Kawasaki would just not go unnoticed! I was thrilled by how the seats are placed above the sleek body of the mover just to accentuate and clarify what it does and how it does. The aerodynamic carvings are beautifully placed to read out Read More

  • A
    Adriel Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    The SL stands for ‘super lightweight’. Well that doesn’t mean that the bike is really light like the 125cc daily commuting vehicles. But the Ninja 250SL is still a pretty light bike in the Ninja class. It has a super-slim fairing and gives nimble handle. These help you cut through traffic with ease. The riding position itself is sporty with Read More

  • D
    Danny Dec 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    The Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL is one of the finest full fairing sports bikes in the quarter-litre segment. The engine is an absolute joy to ride and the bike looks as good as it performs. The engine delivers really responsive power at low and all throughout all RPM ranges with really sharp power delivery at high RPM. The bike has Read More

  • K
    Khairul Sep 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    I had planned to upgrade my bike but could not find a suitable swap fit. Fortunately, my eyes lay on this gem while gazing around the showroom. The sleek, beautiful and well-built Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL frame made me drool right. I comprehended not only its appearance, but how strong the engine is after having a test ride. It is Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Jul 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    I love nothing more than my Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL on a Sunday morning on a long stretch of highway. I prefer this Ninja 250 SL over the other dual-cylinder model because of its slightly nostalgic appeal. It surely does not feel as powerful as the other version, but city commuting is perfect on it. This Ninja 250 SL has Read More

  • j
    Julius May 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    I had been planning to upgrade my bike, but I wasn’t able to find an appropriate fit for the exchange. Luckily, while looking around the showroom, my eyes laid on this beauty. I was legit drooling over the sharp, sexy as well as well-built structure of the Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL. Not just its appearance, after taking the test ride, Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Mar 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

    I have been riding the Ninja 250 SL for four years now. Visually, it’s the smallest bike in the Ninja family but has the best styling in the entire series. The rakish fairing and the sleek body panels lend the bike a contemporary appeal. The 250cc engine, like all motors from Kawasaki, is rev-loving and refined. It doesn’t feel stressed Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 250 SL