kuala-lumpur

Intriguing ride experience

By Arnold for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

The Kawasaki Versys X 250 features an attractive design and awe-struck performance. It is powered by a 249cc engine that produces about 33.5 horsepower. This output figure is quite impressive for any ride. The ride quality of this beautiful bike is fantastic. The suspension works incredibly well and the braking system is also quite reliable. The digital odometer and the pass switch are some other crucial features of this bike. I have been riding this luxury only for two months but I have been moved by its terrific performance and mystifying looks. I would recommend this Power bike for any fervent rider who wishes to own a good-looking bike with impressive performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Versys-X 250?

Ask from fellow Versys-X 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Versys-X 250

4.1
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • A
    Armando Oct 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    The Kawasaki Versys 1000 is undoubtedly one of the most popular adventure bikes in the Malaysian market. I have been riding this fascinating bike for a year now and I have been baffled by its performance figures. All the credit goes to the four-stroke 1043cc engine that is accompanied by a six-speed gearbox. The ergonomics and incredible suspension of this Read More

  • S
    Sayfudin Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    I have spent over 5 years riding, and I wanted to get into frequent touring. I recently purchased the Versys X250 recently, and it has impressed me to a great extent. First up, it is extremely powerful for a 250cc bike, probably the most powerful 250cc. The engine makes 34 hp power and can cruise easily at 120 kmph without Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    I have used a Kawasaki before, but I have never been so impressed with its ride quality as I am with this particular one. Not just the ride quality but its looks, as well as engine performance, have also been best, among the rest I have used to date. I went on a road trip a week ago, and I Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Mar 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    The Kawasaki Versys X-250 is a 250cc dual-sport motorcycle that is well-known for its durability and comfort in the Malaysian market. I've been riding this bike for quite some time now, and I'm quite impressed with its overall results. It has a commanding presence and a rugged appearance, which adds to its appeal. This motorcycle's unique nature allows it to Read More

  • A
    Adriel Nov 09, 2020 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    The Versys X 250 is a 250cc dual-purpose motorcycle from Kawasaki that is popular for its performance and comfort. I have been riding this bike for quite a while now and I must say that I am very impressed with its overall performance. I am a huge fan of the Kawasaki design philosophy and I love the way the Versys Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 24, 2020 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    The Versys-X 250 is one of the most unique bikes in terms of appearance, in the Malaysian market. The unique appearance is the prime reason I bought the bike along with the fact that you are very less likely to get a quarter-litre adventurer tourer with such an impressive performance. The bike comes with a 249cc four-stroke liquid-cooled parallel twin Read More

  • P
    Putera Sep 07, 2020 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    Are you looking for an adventure bike but cannot opt for any finally due to the high price? Then you ought to check out Kawasaki versys-x250. This is such an adventure bike which is available at a very affordable range. You will not face any difficulty riding fast on this even on unpaved roads. The big sized windshield will ensure Read More

  • I
    Iesa Jun 13, 2019 for Kawasaki Versys-X 250

    I was looking for a adventure bike in a market and before entering into the showroom I googled the bikes which I was expecting major specialties in. There were many options but one I was staring at was Kawasaki versys x 250. The design and the engine power catch the attention and secondly most interesting part is the technology used Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Versys-X 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 22,444
    • 249 cc
    • 33.5 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Versys-X 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Versys-X 250