kuala-lumpur

Best entry-level power-cruiser

By Istiqla for Modenas Dominar D400

I was awestruck by the muscular look that this bike comes with! The kerb weight of the bike is nearly about 183kg which provides it a very aggressive and brawny appearance. It comes with a very powerful engine. Investment in purchasing this bike was proven to be quite beneficial because of the smooth acceleration and breezy performance that it delivers. I am a bike enthusiast and this so far is soo good! According to my this bike is not for beginners. This is because the weight of the bike might hinder the pleasure for the beginners while riding it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Dominar D400?

Ask from fellow Dominar D400 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Dominar D400

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • U
    Usama Ogo 19, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    I got totally smitten at this sport tourer from Modenas. Know why? First reason is the unparalleled comfort factor that I can avail by opting for this bike and second reason is its easy riding feature. The seats are wide and thick thus long trips get hassle free and cozy on this. Style wise the large headlamp goes well with Read More

  • S
    Syakir Mei 21, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    The Modenas bikes have a remarkable appearance which can be seen in Dominar 400 as well. This naked sports tourer indeed has something that can make a non-bike lover also fall for it. Its great engine and excellent suspension setup make sure that you enjoy each ride, while its nimble handling makes it easy for you to have control over Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Mei 05, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    The sole purpose of buying this bike was to meet both by daily commute and weekend rides. Hence, I wasn't expecting much from it apart from a comfortable and quality ride experience when I bought this bike. But, I am glad that it does not just offer a quality ride but also great looks and a generous amount of features. Read More

  • I
    Istiqla Apr 07, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    My overall performance in my job was getting severely affected due to being late at work. Finally to avoid public conveyances, I decided to buy a two wheeler. I am the kind who has never compromised on any factor even when it comes to bikes. I want something that looks good and is ready to provide world class service as Read More

  • a
    Atan Mac 16, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    Being a bike enthusiast, I wanted to purchase a bike that will serve all my needs and got to know about the Modenas Dominar-400, with a 373cc engine which is quite efficient for a day-to-day commute. I wanted a bike that will be fuel-efficient and with a big tank, and this bike had both of these features. Another aspect of Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Mac 05, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    I was amazed at the styling and appearance of this sports tourer when I saw it for the first time in the showroom nearby. The kerb weight of the bike is almost 182 kg and that gives it a very muscular look on the outside. The aggressive position of this bike makes it look more like a touring bike. I Read More

  • A
    Aadam Feb 25, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    The Modenas Dominar D400 is an amazingly efficient sports tourer in Malaysia. I was a fan of the appearance of the bike, its aggressive stance and the fact that it looks very less like a touring motorcycle. The bike looks pretty muscular with a kerb weight of 182kg. Although that is not very light, I have been riding the bike Read More

  • R
    Robert Feb 15, 2021 for Modenas Dominar D400

    I was searching for a good adventure bike and came across this model. I got the Modenas Dominar 400 about 3 months ago and I have no complaints against it. The best part about this bike is the unparalleled comfort of the 2 seater sports which enables me to ride this bike for long without worrying about any pain. It Read More

  • S
    Saqabat Nov 21, 2020 for Modenas Dominar D400

    The Modenas Dominar D400 is branded as a touring motorcycle, though it doesn’t look like one. At a kerb weight of 182kg, it’s certainly not a light bike. But while taking the test drive, I never felt the weight. Maneuverability was easy around town and in congested areas. U-turns too were easy. I did feel a bit of vibration on Read More

Variants of Modenas Dominar D400

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 14,615
    • 373.3 cc
    • 34.52 hp
    • Electric

Modenas Dominar D400 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas Dominar D400