kuala-lumpur

Updated and Dazzling Appeal

By Marcus for Yamaha Y15ZR

This bike has always been praised for its outstanding looks and the dynamic features it comes loaded with. It has been serving the riders by going out of its way with updated features and classy appeal. This model of the bike manages to appear in a scaled-down version that is so much more functional than its predecessors. Overall I am really happy and overwhelmed to buy this bike that has helped me ease my commute and the pain of traveling!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha Y15ZR?

Ask from fellow Y15ZR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Y15ZR

4.2
Based on 44 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 33
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(44)
  • Feature(15)
  • Spec(26)
  • Tire(8)
  • Exterior(16)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Alexis Nov 15, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    Many of my friends often ask for a good recommendation of a supercub or supermoped. I always mention a name that has been alluring me for the last few years. Recently I have witnessed its most upgraded model. This looks way more refreshing due to its availability in whole lot of new graphics and colorways. I did not notice many Read More

  • B
    Bujang Sep 06, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    There were ample reasons when it comes to the selection of this Yamaha bike. The 150cc engine of this model churns out more than enough power to add a splash of excitement while riding in my day-to-day life. This is well equipped with a very comfortable and spacious seating arrangement that takes care of the long-distance traveling part. The engine Read More

  • J
    Jomin Jun 07, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    If you’re not a big fan of the R15 and want a similar offering but at the comfort and leisure of riding, I suggest that you go with the Yamaha Y 15 ZR. The scooter is all about comfort, power, and great riding ability. In three years of riding experience using this bike, I can say that the bike is Read More

  • C
    Chan May 11, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    This is the most exotic piece of underbone that is creating some thrills and chills in the Malaysian market. And I bought it because of its sturdy and eye-catching features that have no chance of going unnoticed while trailing on the streets. I am having an amazing experience riding the best two-wheeler of my life till now. It is a Read More

  • S
    Syahmi May 10, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    Yamaha is no stranger to manufacturing robust and convenient motorbikes. So as I was looking for an ideal bike for myself, I thought to go with Yamaha itself. After evaluating all the offerings they had, Yamaha Y15ZR was the only one that met my requirements. The 150 cc bike came in four different could, and I chose to go with Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    The Yamaha Y15 ZR is a great maxi-scooter that has marked its presence in the Malaysian market for quite some time now. What makes the offering unique is how the automaker has re-defined practicality with its chiseled body type. Additionally, after using this bike for almost a thousand kilometers, I can vouch for the type of comfort that it adds Read More

  • g
    Galwish Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    I have been riding the Yamaha Y15ZR for some time now and I am really satisfied with this scooter. I think it is one of the best packages both in terms of style and performance and is surely a great investment for anyone looking for a comfortable and utilitarian ride with satisfying performance and great convenience. The scooter looks stunning Read More

  • a
    Adam Nov 22, 2021 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    The Y15 ZR is a good moped that seems to be tailor-made for the young generation as it gets a peppy engine along with great graphics that never fail to impress you. The moped is blessed with a stable frame that makes it very easy to ride for men and women alike. The ride is also very engaging, thanks to Read More

  • r
    Richerd Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha Y15ZR

    I was left spoilt to select my favorite color tone out of the four amazing shades in which it was available. I was shown the complimentary Yamaha disc lock that was provided by the model for increased safety. LED lamps include eight mentos to offer better and more distinct visibility while riding through dark patches. I was highly impressed at Read More

Variants of Yamaha Y15ZR

  • Petrol

Yamaha Y15ZR Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Y15ZR