kuala-lumpur

Fusion of comfort and technology

By Ghazaar for Volvo XC60

The Volvo XC60 is a combination of Scandinavian comfort and Swedish technology and this turns out to be the best creation so far. It's been almost a year that I have been using this car and so far it has never let me down. This model by Volvo has been incorporated with various lighting features such as the LED and DRL setup that also includes rear taillights along with the cabin lights that enlighten the ambiance inside.

Moreover, they have also been equipped with various safety and comfort features which include various assistance features that make it the perfect travel partner as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo XC60?

Ask from fellow XC60 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo XC60

4.7
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • A
    Atheer Sep 13, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    This mid-size luxury SUV is known for its premium design and feature-rich cabin in the market. However, the one thing for which this Volvo deserves a lot of appreciation is its driving comfort and ride quality. The engine churns out enough power for all your requirements, but it is the driving dynamics of this SUV that you will love the Read More

  • K
    Khilaal Aug 23, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    This luxury mid-size SUV from Volvo has been on my wish list for a while now. I have driven this car a couple of times in the past and have been wishing to get it for myself ever since. The stylish exterior and luxe cabin is what makes me want this car so badly. There is exceptional amount of comfort Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Mar 14, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    You'll definitely encounter a number of rich models along with the Volvo XC60 but something that'll you'll readily miss is the ravishing thunderbolt machinery under the robust body of the car! I was actually awestruck counting on the number of excellent inculcations within its body to feed the rider with enthralling service and charm all throughout the tour. I am Read More

  • L
    Lalan Feb 21, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    The Volvo XC60 is an amazing package in the midsize crossover SUV segment. I bought the car a few months ago and it has been absolutely delightful so far in terms of the driving experience and the comfort factor of the car. I love the design and overall appearance which was a key reason I purchased the car. The revamped Read More

  • A
    Amzad Nov 29, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    Nothing outdoorsy or aggressive about this car, but yeah this is a perfect epitome of class and luxury. The premium look of the cabin can easily captivate any potential rider to get hooked to this. The interior portion has been designed with care and is inclusive of the best quality materials and a minimalist dashboard. Even its nine inches touchscreen Read More

  • j
    Julius Sep 16, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    Volvo XC40 is a perfect car for a family man like me. Its features and built-in quality are superb and worth the praise. With funky styling along with spacious seating, the car is simply perfect. I have been driving this car for almost half a year and I must admit it hasn't let me down even for one to date. Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Sep 09, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    My son gifted the Volvo XC60 to me on my 50th birthday and I am so happy with my gift. I have always harbored a soft spot for Volvo SUVs due to their styling and design and the XC60 is like a dream come true for me. My friends and colleagues give me many compliments on my new car whenever Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Jun 04, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    To be honest, when I was searching for a car, Volvo XC60 was not on my list. However, its bold yet elegant design caught my attention. Apart from that, the SUV comes well-equipped with quite a lot of advanced features. Among all its facets, its advanced filtration technology, which looks after the environment both outside and inside the car, is Read More

  • C
    Calvin Jan 13, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    With a Scandinavian design and Swedish innovations, the XC60 is one of the best creations of Volvo so far. I have been driving this car for some time now, and to way I am impressed would be an understatement. This model is filled with various lighting systems, like the front LED and DRL fog lamps, rear tail lights, ambient cabin Read More

Compare Variants of Volvo XC60

  • Petrol

Volvo XC60 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Volvo Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Volvo XC60