kuala-lumpur

Perfect for daily commute

By Aizat for Kia Picanto

I recently bought the Kia Picanto and I can say that it is one of the best cars you can buy for daily commute purposes in Malaysia. With a very efficient and capable engine and compact dimensions, the car is just perfect and really sustainable for everyday driving. The car is comfortable, easy to drive and a load of features and decent interiors make for a value for money package that is perfect if you are on a mid-range budget looking for a car. The interiors are spacious with a very well-designed and comfortable cabin as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Picanto?

Ask from fellow Picanto Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Picanto

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Aqsad May 27, 2022 for Kia Picanto

    In the beginning, I wasn’t sure about buying the Kia Picanto. I was looking for a compact car for daily commuting. A friend suggested taking a look at the Picanto. My ownership experience of the car has been very good. The car handles extremely well on city streets. Maneuvering traffic is easy. The seats are comfortable for short rides. Taller Read More

  • H
    Harrison Feb 15, 2022 for Kia Picanto

    I looked through a number of cars in the A-segment hatchback section of cars and none stood to be as good looking or fun to drive as the Kia Picanto. I bought the car and in my few months of driving it, I have been very happy with its performance and overall package. I love the interiors and a whole Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Dec 02, 2021 for Kia Picanto

    Kia Picanto is a mini-sized car that is a great vehicle to run within the city as well as for day-to-day commuting. The most attractive part of the car is its affordable price tag, while its low maintenance adds more worth to it. The front part of the car is tolerably spacious, and I adore driving it while cruising through Read More

  • F
    Fehmeed Sep 29, 2021 for Kia Picanto

    Hatchbacks could be fun, and the Kia Picanto is a great example of the same. The car feels a lot more premium than it actually is. I purchased it because it looks different, small and cute. It basically has the same power and most other hatchbacks at this price. But being small and easy to handle makes it very impressive Read More

  • A
    Aswab Jul 09, 2021 for Kia Picanto

    Though the options in hatchbacks are huge, my decision of buying a lesser common Kia Picanto has really paid off for me. With over one-year of ownership experience, I have had no complaints with the hatchback ever since I first a test drive. It doesn’t have a lot of impressive features but is the same as other cars at this Read More

  • B
    Bernardino May 20, 2021 for Kia Picanto

    As a family man, my priority has always been them. Hence, I was looking for a car that would be fun to ride and have great safety features to look after my little family. While searching for one that could fit my needs perfectly, I found the Kia Picanto. It is absolutely the kind of car I had been searching Read More

  • K
    Karl Adrian Mar 22, 2021 for Kia Picanto

    The Kia Picanto is an entry-level small hatchback but has impressed me with its performance. The handling is above expectation for a car like this. It’s the best car that you would want for your daily commuting. It merges well with the traffic because of its compact size. Yes, the space is small and obviously you can’t expect sedan-like comfort Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Dec 18, 2020 for Kia Picanto

    Powered by the Kappa 1.0MPI engine, the car has an increased efficiency which will helps me to drive smoothly on the roads. Here, Kia provided me the options of 4-speed automatic and 5-speed manual transmission systems which made the choice more flexible for me. The car is equipped with ABS system which helps me to drive safely on the busy Read More

  • I
    Iffaan Nov 18, 2020 for Kia Picanto

    While the Kia Picanto might look small to you but don’t judge it by its look. If you don’t think about its size, it is an excellent car every way. I like the modern approach to its exterior but on the inside, this car takes its premium appeal to a whole new level. This car could be my favourite car Read More

Compare Variants of Kia Picanto

  • Petrol

Kia Picanto Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Kia Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Kia Picanto